Colorado Rush ECNL U17   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  MICHAEL GABB   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  MICHAEL PISERCHIO   EMAIL 
Manager
  Heather Rooney   M: 303-886-6490     EMAIL 
Manager
  TRACY MAGES   EMAIL 
Manager
  DENISE STARK   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
17 D 01. Ambrose, Natalie 11 1 - 1 -
15 02. Conley, Lauren 19 7 1 - -
14 03. DeVita, Breanna 20 - 2 - -
10 04. Giammona, Madison 23 - 5 - -
1 GK 05. Hendon, Lindsey 23 - - - -
4 06. Latham, Kayla 20 6 1 1 -
20 07. Leininger, Camille 6 - - - -
3 D 08. Mages, Ashley 14 - - 1 -
11 09. Miller, Alexis 23 1 1 - -
10. Patterson, Shannon 8 3 - - -
5 11. Prendergast, ASHLYN 22 - - - -
9 12. Rasmussen, Rebecca 13 - 6 - -
6 F 13. Ricci, Natalie 20 1 4 - -
18 14. Rooney, Hunter 16 1 1 1 -
16 F 15. Schill, Savannah 18 - 2 - -
19 D 16. SKINNER, CYDNEY 21 1 1 - -
24 17. Stark, Brittney 10 4 - - -
7 18. Szeliga, Whitney 13 - - - -
2 19. Terrell, Taylor 20 4 1 1 -
13 F 20. WILLIAMS, RYAN 23 7 4 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Colorado Rush ECNL U14
      Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17201 Sat Sep 1 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 3:3 Heat FC ECNL U17 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
    17197 Mon Sep 3 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U17 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    17165 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 5:1 Real Colorado ECNL U17 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
    17186 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
    17189 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17181 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 2:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Dove Valley #3
    17167 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U17 2:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    17169 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17191 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 4:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Game @ Utah
    17175 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U17 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Heritage Park Sports Complex #05
    17177 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 2:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Heritage Park Sports Complex #11
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1730021 Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm AHFC ECNL U17 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #02 (Field Turf)
    1730028 Sat Feb 23 10:30 am Carmel United ECNL U17 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
    1730051 Sun Feb 24 9:30 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 0:2 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #10 (Field Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17206 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Game @ CO Rush
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1740001 Fri Apr 5 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 3:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #13
    1740034 Sat Apr 6 12:45 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #13
    1740055 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:3 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #11
    17192 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U17 2:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Highland Heritage Regional Park Stadium
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17500024 Sat May 25 4:20 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Morningside #2
    17500045 Sun May 26 3:20 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    17500071 Mon May 27 9:20 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:2 VSI West FL Flames (Brandon) ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #8
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17204 Thu Jun 6 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:1 Colorado Storm ECNL U17 Rooney Road #3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 7/10/13 2:29 pm)