FC Dallas ECNL U16   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:


9200 World Cup Way Suite 202
Frisco, TX 75033
Main: 214-705-6700
FAX: 469-365-0099
cring@fcdallas.net
Coach
  Chris Ring   M: 214-704-1063     EMAIL 
Manager
  Veronica Genera   M: 214-649-4282     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
9 F 01. Barnes, Madeline 20 - - - -
8 M 02. Bishop, Ashley 15 - - - -
1 GK 03. Bohnenstiehl, Ryliegh 26 - - - -
D 04. Bradford, Andee - - - - -
20 M 05. Bryant, Savannah 25 - - - -
5 GK 06. Clark, Jessie 24 - - - -
M 07. Dozier, Ashley 26 - - - -
22 M 08. Edwards, Kerregan 20 - - - -
18 D 09. Genera, Francesca 28 - - - -
2 M 10. Hagen, Melody 10 - - - -
17 D 11. Huckaby, Jennifer 28 - - - -
D 12. Johnson, Makenna - - - - -
D 13. Keith, Katherine 26 - - - -
19 M 14. Krisa, Sarah 6 - - - -
7 M 15. Marcho, Emily 24 - - - -
11 D 16. Marciante, Cassandra 26 - - - -
13 M 17. McAdams, McKenzi 18 - - - -
3 M 18. Mueller, Madison 25 - - - -
25 M 19. Parra, Gabrielle 26 - - - -
12 F 20. Rogers, Jessica 2 - - - -
16 D 21. Stewart, Emma 25 - - - -
28 22. Stickney, Ryan 1 - - - -
4 M 23. Stratton, Tori 4 - - - -
M 24. Zimmerman, Katie - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Dallas teams
  • FC Dallas ECNL U18 FC Dallas ECNL U17 FC Dallas ECNL U15 FC Dallas ECNL U14
      FC Dallas ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16430 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:8 Dallas Sting ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    16439 Sat Sep 15 1:00 pm AHFC ECNL U16 2:0 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Katy Park Field #17
    16442 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Challenge SC ECNL U16 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Burroughs Park 9
    16445 Sun Sep 23 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16458 Sat Oct 13 4:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:2 Texas Rush ECNL U16 FC Dallas Complex 12
    16466 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    16471 Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16476 Sat Nov 3 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Cox Soccer Complex Field 5
    16481 Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U16 4:0 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex #01
    16489 Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:1 AHFC ECNL U16 FC Dallas Complex 2
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16493 Sat Dec 8 11:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 4:0 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Field 1
    16494 Sun Dec 9 1:00 pm Texas Rush ECNL U16 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Bear Branch Sports Fields Field 7
    16504 Sun Dec 16 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 2:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    1620004 Fri Dec 28 8:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:2 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #08
    1620037 Sat Dec 29 11:45 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 Vardar ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #05
    1620071 Sun Dec 30 3:15 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:0 Scorpions SC ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #09
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1630004 Fri Feb 22 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
    1630039 Sat Feb 23 4:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:1 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #09
    1630054 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:1 Washington Premier ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #4
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16449 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:0 FC Dallas ECNL U16 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16499 Wed May 1 8:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 FC Dallas Complex 17
    16507 Sat May 4 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U16 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Railroad Soccer Complex #1
    16509 Sun May 5 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 6:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    16516 Sat May 18 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 Challenge SC ECNL U16 Russell Creek C
    1650206 Sat May 25 4:20 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:3 MVLA ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #7
    1650223 Sun May 26 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Morningside #2
    1650261 Mon May 27 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 Rutgers Fields- RAC RAC FIELDS/ RU-RAC2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 1:01 pm)