Colorado Rush ECNL U16   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  MICHAEL GABB   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  MICHAEL PISERCHIO   EMAIL 
Manager
  Gretchen Brunworth   H: 303-933-9808     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
22 M 01. Brandon, Elizabeth 15 8 3 1 -
3 M 02. BRUNWORTH, JAMIE 18 - - - -
5 D 03. BURTON, TAYLOR 17 2 - - -
7 F 04. Curtis, Brianna 20 1 1 - -
18 M 05. DiBiasi, Jordan 17 2 4 - -
14 F 06. FLOM, MADELINE 20 1 1 1 -
9 D 07. Fowler, Janessa 20 1 - 1 -
15 D 08. Gines, Gabrielle 21 - - - -
09. HAUGHN, TANNER 9 1 - - -
17 F 10. Hill, ALEXIUS 15 2 1 - -
19 M 11. HILL, KAYLA 15 1 5 - -
11 M 12. HOHNSTEIN, BETHANY 6 - 1 - -
00 GK 13. Macias, Sabrina 15 - - - -
16 F 14. OKEEFE, RYLIE 21 3 2 - -
15. PROTHE, CAITLIN 3 - - - -
2 F 16. Redman, Jastin 16 5 2 - -
20 D 17. Robertson, Breahna 8 - - - -
6 F 18. Robinson, Aspen 21 4 - - -
4 D 19. Tornabene, Lindsey 11 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Colorado Rush ECNL U14
      Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16201 Sat Sep 1 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 3:1 Heat FC ECNL U16 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    16197 Mon Sep 3 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 2:1 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    16165 Sat Sep 8 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:1 Real Colorado ECNL U16 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    16186 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 3:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U16 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #2
    16189 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 Pleasant View Community Park at Camp George West #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16181 Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U16 0:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 REGIS HS 1
    16167 Sat Oct 27 10:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U16 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    16169 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16191 Sun Nov 11 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Game @ Utah
    16175 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 0:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
    16177 Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U16 1:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Heritage Park Sports Complex #10
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1630018 Fri Feb 22 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
    1630042 Sat Feb 23 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #03 (Field Turf)
    1630056 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16206 Sun Mar 10 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Game @ CO Rush
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1640019 Fri Apr 5 4:15 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:1 Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #07
    1640026 Sat Apr 6 10:45 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:2 Real So Cal ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
    1640051 Sun Apr 7 7:45 am Bethesda SC ECNL U16 1:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #10
    16192 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Highland Heritage Regional Park Stadium
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1650195 Sat May 25 2:40 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U16 2:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Morningside #1
    1650226 Sun May 26 4:20 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #1
    1650259 Mon May 27 10:50 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #1
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16204 Thu Jun 6 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 2:0 Colorado Storm ECNL U16 Rooney Road #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 6:50 pm)