Bethesda SC ECNL U18   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Ellis Pierre   M: 240-604-4600     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Michael Calabretta   M: 301-437-0520     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Bernard Joseph   M: 202-255-5924     EMAIL 
Manager
  Morgan Park   M: 301-646-9315     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
22 01. Andonian, Lindsey 4 - 1 - -
4 02. Calas, Sydney 22 - 4 - -
03. Coburn, Jordan 1 - - - -
17 04. Connell, Brenna 24 4 1 - -
33 05. Deandreis, Carina 23 - - - -
23 06. Destefano, Lindsay 22 - - - -
12 07. Fleischman, Joan 23 6 2 - -
16 08. Gouterman, Hope 22 1 - - -
53 09. Grossman, Alexandra 7 - - - -
2 10. Haist, Taylor 24 - - - -
42 11. Hart, Renee 2 1 - - -
25 12. Hitt, Innis 21 - - 1 -
8 13. Jackson, Amanda - - - - -
7 14. Latour, Isabelle 22 - - - -
3 15. Lussi, Tyler 14 10 2 - -
6 16. Morgan, Alyssa 18 4 - 1 -
11 17. O'Connell, Cortney 4 1 - - -
19 18. Park, Zoe 24 5 2 - -
24 19. Parry, Aaran 9 - - - -
20. Price, Cari 3 1 - - -
21 21. Rinda, Ariana 20 - - - -
99 22. Sullivan, Andi 13 1 1 - -
31 23. Whiteis, Kelly 7 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18032 Sat Dec 15 5:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 5:0 Richmond Strikers ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
    18036 Sun Dec 16 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #19
    1820003 Fri Dec 28 9:45 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 3:1 Challenge SC ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #10
    1820035 Sat Dec 29 3:45 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #10
    1820046 Sun Dec 30 9:15 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 0:2 Scorpions SC ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field E
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18057 Sat Feb 2 2:00 pm Richmond Strikers ECNL U18 2:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 River City Sportsplex #4
    18063 Sun Feb 3 1:00 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
    18090 Sat Feb 9 1:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 2:5 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18039 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am FC Virginia ECNL U18 4:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Centreville HS #02
    18044 Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Linway Terrace Field
    18046 Sun Mar 10 9:00 am Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U18 0:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 McDonogh School Turf
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1840003 Fri Apr 5 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:0 PDA ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #18
    1840024 Sat Apr 6 12:45 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:4 Mustang SC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #17
    1840050 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #01
    18021 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm Carmel United ECNL U18 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 University High School Field 2
    18026 Sun Apr 14 10:45 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 St. Ursula Academy Schottzie Turf Field
    18065 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 2:1 Internationals SC ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #12
    18067 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:2 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U18 Richard Montgomery Turf Field
    18072 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 4:0 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U18 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18075 Sat May 11 4:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex Field #3
    18077 Sun May 12 9:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 1:2 Carmel United ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #04
    18079 Sat May 18 10:00 am Internationals SC ECNL U18 3:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Pinnacle Sports Turf
    18080 Sun May 19 11:00 am Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U18 5:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U18 Darree Soccer Complex Grass
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18086 Sat Jun 1 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U18 2:0 FC Virginia ECNL U18 Blair High School Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/9/13 9:00 pm)