SKLZ





Bethesda SC ECNL U15 (2012-2013 Regular Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 16821 Black Rock Road
 Germantown, MD 20874
Main: 3019432444
FAX: 301 9726547
carolynferrari@me.com
Coach
  Eric Golz   M: 937-477-8354     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Bernard Joseph   M: 202-255-5924     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jonathan Morgan   M: 973-978-2050     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carolyn Ferrari   M: 301-943-2444     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
6 F 01. Applequist, Lauren 15 1 - - - -
99 D 02. Beeler, Abby 21 - - - - -
8 M 03. Brodkowitz, Nicole 19 - 1 - - -
89 M 04. Frost, Alex 22 - 1 - - -
19 M 05. Glass, Rowan 22 - - - - -
18 D 06. Kirchgessner, Madison 21 2 1 3 - -
40 M 07. Mackie, Lauren 19 2 - - - -
44 08. Mayo, Kelly 10 2 - - - -
35 09. Pels, Kiersten 20 - - - - -
22 10. Perry, Carmen 21 2 1 - - -
5 11. Priddy, Brooke 22 2 2 - - -
21 12. Rohrman, Danielle 18 2 - - - -
1 GK 13. Sanders, Erica 21 - - - - -
28 D 14. Short, Lauren 5 - - - - 1
7 15. Smith, Megan 17 - 1 - - -
3 D 16. Sollars, Jazmyn 22 1 2 - - -
15 D 17. Vincent, Jessica 20 - - - - -
88 18. Watson, Madeleine 6 - - - - -
27 19. Williams-McKim, Kai 18 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Gyau, Mia-Irene 1
Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Jones, Ryan 3
Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Krinetz, Mikayla 1
Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Shin, Stephanie 3

Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15032 Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:0 Richmond United ECNL U15 Maryland SoccerPlex #19
15036 Sun Dec 16 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:1 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 Maryland SoccerPlex #19
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15057 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U15 0:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 River City Sportsplex #5
15063 Sun Feb 3 11:00 am Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
15090 Sat Feb 9 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
1530005 Fri Feb 22 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 SLSG - MO ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #06
1530015 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #12
1530031 Sun Feb 24 7:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:4 Washington Premier ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #17
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15039 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U15 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Centreville HS #02
15044 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Linway Terrace Field
15046 Sun Mar 10 3:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U15 2:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 McDonogh School Turf
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15021 Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U15 2:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 University High School Field 1
15026 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 1:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Blue Ash Sports Center Turf
15065 Sat Apr 20 4:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 Internationals SC ECNL U15 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
15067 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:2 Ohio Premier ECNL U15 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
15072 Sun Apr 28 4:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:3 Maryland United FC ECNL U15 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15075 Sat May 11 10:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 Maryland SoccerPlex Field #3
15077 Sun May 12 11:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U15 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
15079 Sat May 18 4:00 pm Internationals SC ECNL U15 2:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Copley Road Soccer Complex (Grass)
15080 Sun May 19 9:00 am Ohio Premier ECNL U15 3:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 Darree Soccer Complex Grass
1550162 Sat May 25 9:40 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #01
1550177 Sun May 26 4:20 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:0 World Class FC ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #08
1550187 Mon May 27 2:50 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U15 0:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #08
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15086 Sat Jun 1 11:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:2 FC Virginia ECNL U15 Blair High School Field