SKLZ





So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Laurence Draluck   M: 949-412-5837     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tad Bobak   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Randy Dodge   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Dido Tshimanga   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Greg Baker   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Matt Baker   EMAIL 
Manager
  Jeff Ladwig   M: 949-338-5903     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kim Miyashiro   M: 949-939-9760     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
1 01. Block, Audrey - - - - - -
27 F 02. Elam, Shantae 8 - 1 - - -
10 M 03. Faris, Nicole 26 10 2 - - -
16 D 04. Gibson, Indigo 25 3 4 - - -
6 M 05. Gorman, Kassidy 26 2 4 - - -
11 M 06. Gutierrez, Carlee 24 1 - - - -
21 D 07. Holman-Kelley, Randee 26 - 1 - - -
1 GK 08. Jahansouz, Alison 27 - 1 1 - -
3 M 09. Klawunder, Kaitlin 27 6 3 - - -
4 M 10. Klawunder, Taylor 25 - 1 - - -
18 D 11. Ladwig, Karli 25 1 - 1 - -
2 D 12. Leon, Alexis 25 - - - - -
12 M 13. Malherbe, Stephanie 27 5 4 - - -
20 F 14. Miyashiro, Nicole 23 4 1 1 - -
15. Raja, Anissa - - - - - -
13 D 16. Reeves, Virginia 27 - - 3 - -
7 D 17. Roth, McKenna 27 2 2 1 - -
23 18. Rowden, Taylor - - - - - -
19. Terry, Hannah - - - - - -
8 M 20. Thomas, Carina 16 - - - - -
17 21. Wadell, Erica - - - - - -
22. Willis, Natalie - - - - - -
9 M 23. Witz, Rachel 24 4 1 - - -
14 GK 24. Wulf, Taylor 25 - - - - -

So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16022 Sat Aug 27 12:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U16 1:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Oak Park High School Field
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16089 Sat Sep 24 12:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U16 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Westminster High School 1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16129 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
160007 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am CASL ECNL U16 0:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #17
160025 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 0:3 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #7
160039 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 3:4 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
16134 Sat Oct 15 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 3:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16183 Sat Oct 29 12:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16205 Sat Nov 5 12:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Fairfield High School Field
16210 Sun Nov 6 11:40 am De Anza Force ECNL U16 1:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Prospect High School Stadium Field
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16257 Sat Mar 17 1:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U16 1:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
164014 Sat Mar 31 10:15 am Maryland United FC ECNL U16 1:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #18
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164033 Sun Apr 1 10:45 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 4:0 FC Bucks ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #13
164048 Mon Apr 2 9:45 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 2:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #05
16372 Sat Apr 7 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16381 Sat Apr 14 11:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Pleasant Valley Soccer Complex Zone 1 Field A
16398 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 4:0 Strikers FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16407 Sat Apr 21 3:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 2:1 Washington Premier ECNL U16 San Jose State #2
16417 Sun Apr 22 2:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 4:0 Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 San Jose State #1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16464 Sun May 6 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Concordia University #1
16478 Sat May 12 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 0:0 Real So Cal ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16486 Sun May 13 12:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16494 Sat May 19 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:2 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
165021 Sat May 26 4:20 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 0:1 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
165038 Sun May 27 1:40 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:2 PDA ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
165058 Mon May 28 10:50 am Bethesda SC ECNL U16 0:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Morningside #3
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16248 Sun Jun 3 6:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U16 0:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 University of San Diego Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:38 pm)