SKLZ





So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 1790 PANAY CIRCLE
 COSTA MESA, CA 92626
Main: (714) 549-5936
info@scblues.com
Coach
  Randy Dodge   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tad Bobak   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Laurence Draluck   M: 949-412-5837     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Dido Tshimanga   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Greg Baker   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Matt Baker   EMAIL 
Manager
  Andrea Kelly   M: 951-764-6045     EMAIL 
Manager
  Brenda Okuma   EMAIL 
Manager
  Kyoko Roberts   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
18 GK 01. Best, Alex 24 - - - - -
3 F 02. Buda, Tori 24 9 4 - - -
05 D 03. Damiani, Isabel 24 - - - - -
04. Gibson, Maegan - - - - - -
14 M 05. Graham, Elliana 23 - 2 1 - -
13 GK 06. Hummel, Meredith 24 - 1 - - -
09 D 07. Kelly, Kalea Alana 20 - 1 1 - -
15 F 08. Lowery, Stephanie 19 3 3 - - -
21 M 09. Magnin, Sydney 24 5 - - - -
11 D 10. Marietti, Alexie 23 2 1 1 - -
20 M 11. Munoz, Jennifer 24 1 5 - - -
19 12. Okuma, Erika 12 3 5 - - -
08 13. Orejel, Jocelyn 22 3 7 1 - -
04 M 14. Pingel, Kathleen 18 2 4 - - -
10 M 15. Roberts, Sarah 23 4 3 - - -
07 16. Rodriguez, Anika 22 18 9 - - -
02 F 17. Rosen, Nikole 24 6 4 - - -
22 M 18. Schulz, Miranda 24 11 - - - -
17 M 19. Woodyard, Lauren 24 3 5 - - -

So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15022 Sat Aug 27 10:30 am Real So Cal ECNL U15 1:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Oak Park High School Field
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15089 Sat Sep 24 10:00 am Strikers FC ECNL U15 0:5 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Westminster High School 1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15129 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
150003 Sat Oct 8 9:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U15 0:8 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Reach 11 - #13
150021 Sun Oct 9 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 3:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
150035 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #5
15134 Sat Oct 15 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 5:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
15183 Sat Oct 29 10:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U15 0:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15205 Sat Nov 5 10:45 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:4 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Fairfield High School Field
15210 Sun Nov 6 10:00 am De Anza Force ECNL U15 0:3 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Prospect High School Stadium Field
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15257 Sat Mar 17 11:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U15 0:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
154002 Sat Mar 31 8:30 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 5:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #06
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
154021 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U15 1:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #14
154035 Mon Apr 2 8:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 4:1 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #02
15372 Sat Apr 7 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 3:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
15381 Sat Apr 14 11:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Pleasant Valley Soccer Complex Zone 1 Field A
15398 Sun Apr 15 10:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 4:0 Strikers FC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
15407 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 0:0 Washington Premier ECNL U15 San Jose State #2
15417 Sun Apr 22 10:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 7:0 Crossfire Premier ECNL U15 San Jose State #1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15464 Sun May 6 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Concordia University #1
15478 Sat May 12 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 2:0 Real So Cal ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
15486 Sun May 13 10:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 0:0 Slammers FC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
15494 Sat May 19 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 5:1 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15248 Sun Jun 3 4:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U15 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 University of San Diego Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:21 pm)