SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Clyde Watson   M: 202-345-0765     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Haytham Mansur   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  German Peri   M: 703-346-0495     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dave Johnson   M: 202-390-7167     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
4 M 01. Abebe, Bethlehem 5 1 - - - -
8 D 02. Alston, Ariana 19 - - - - -
1 M 03. Bunner, Allison 23 2 - - - -
11 M 04. Cyphers, Carson 22 1 1 1 - -
99 GK 05. Daniels, Dana 19 - - - - -
06. Grundy, Genevieve 7 - - - - -
21 D 07. Hanway, Victoria 23 - - - - -
29 M 08. Hester, Emily 19 - - - - -
2 09. Houston, Regan 22 3 - - - -
10 F 10. Hutson, Cali 16 7 2 - - -
13 F 11. Jackson, Maryfay 16 - - - - -
9 M 12. Johnson, Nicole 26 6 8 - - -
19 13. Ku, Jessalynne 19 - - - - -
18 14. Overby, Fuller 9 - - - - -
16 F 15. Reuther, Morgan 27 13 11 2 - -
23 D 16. Robinson, Eveyln 24 - - - - -
15 M 17. Sawczuk, Lindsey 21 5 1 - - -
5 GK 18. Stearns, Morgan 11 - - - - -
7 M 19. Sweatman, Marlo 17 4 - - - -
33 D 20. Tabbara, Nisrene 19 1 - - - -
24 D 21. Wong, Alexandra 18 - - - - -

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17073 Sat Sep 17 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:0 Richmond United ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
17077 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 3:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17117 Sat Oct 1 4:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:4 FC Virginia ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
17138 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am CASL ECNL U17 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 WRAL Soccer Center Baker Roofing (Turf)
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17217 Sat Nov 5 1:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U17 1:6 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 West Creek 8
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17273 Sat Dec 3 2:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Riverside Park Field 1
17285 Sun Dec 4 12:00 pm Ohio Premier ECNL U17 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Capital University Stadium Field
17308 Sat Dec 17 11:00 am Maryland United FC ECNL U17 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Fairland Recreational Park Turf
172016 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole #07
172033 Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm Birmingham United ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Seminole #02
172056 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U17 Seminole #11
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17314 Sat Feb 4 6:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:1 Bethesda SC ECNL U17 Lewinsville Park #2
17030 Sun Feb 5 2:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Braddock Park #1
17321 Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 0:4 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Twin Valley High School 1
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17323 Sat Mar 3 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:3 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
17343 Sun Mar 11 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 4:3 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
17335 Sat Mar 17 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:0 FC Bucks ECNL U17 West Creek 2
174013 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #09
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174029 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 5:0 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #06
174054 Mon Apr 2 9:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 1:2 West Coast FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #04
17327 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 0:4 PDA ECNL U17 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
175012 Sat May 26 11:40 am Heat FC ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #05
175031 Sun May 27 1:50 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
175061 Mon May 28 1:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Morningside #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17311 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U17 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 Maryland SoccerPlex # 18
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 6:54 am)