SKLZ





McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brent Leiba   H: 703-798-6007     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Trevor Leiba   H: 703-331-7060     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  German Peri   M: 703-346-0495     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna McEntire   M: 703-625-1963     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
13 D 01. Barrow, Natalia 22 - - - - -
7 D 02. Burnett, Michelle 23 - 1 - - -
14 D 03. Carter, Susanna 24 1 1 - - -
04. Christian, Jewel 3 2 - - - -
11 M 05. Cochran, Allison - - - - - -
5 GK 06. Collar, Victoria "Tori" 24 - - 1 - -
21 D 07. Couso, Starla 21 - 1 - - -
9 F 08. Fruchterman, Teresa 3 - - - - -
33 M 09. Gaunt, Taylor 17 6 3 - - -
1 10. Gray, Laila 6 - - - - -
4 M 11. Hollins, Brianna 20 - 1 - - -
3 M 12. Kulik, Madeline "Maddi 1 - - - - -
12 D 13. Lloyd, Paige 25 - - 1 - -
23 F 14. McEntire, Rachel 24 5 5 - - -
15 GK 15. McGuire, Grace 22 - - - - -
22 D 16. Peterson, Thyla 24 6 2 2 - -
18 M 17. Salinas, Maribeth 12 - - - - -
36 M 18. Shumway, Emma 21 1 1 - - -
16 M 19. Spafford, Monica 15 - - - - -
8 F 20. Strycharz, Katherine "Kati 2 - - - - -
19 D 21. Suarez, Carmen 25 2 5 - - -
10 F 22. Suarez, Julia 24 14 4 1 - -
2 D 23. Warner, Kira 6 - - - - -
17 M 24. Williams, Kaila 20 2 3 - - -
35 D 25. Young, Bayleigh 3 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 Hoen-Beck, Mia 3

McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16073 Sat Sep 17 6:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 0:1 Richmond United ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
16077 Sun Sep 18 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16117 Sat Oct 1 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 FC Virginia ECNL U16 Spring Hill Rec Center # 2
16138 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am CASL ECNL U16 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 4 Durham Bulls (Turf)
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16217 Sat Nov 5 3:00 pm Richmond United ECNL U16 2:5 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 West Creek 8
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16273 Sat Dec 3 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
16285 Sun Dec 4 10:00 am Ohio Premier ECNL U16 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Capital University Stadium Field
16308 Sat Dec 17 1:00 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U16 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Fairland Recreational Park Turf
162018 Wed Dec 28 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Seminole #09
162042 Thu Dec 29 11:00 am GSA ECNL U16 0:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Seminole #04
162060 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 World Class FC ECNL U16 Seminole #09
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16314 Sat Feb 4 4:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
16030 Sun Feb 5 12:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Braddock Park #1
16322 Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16324 Sat Mar 3 4:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:4 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
16336 Sat Mar 10 6:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:0 FC Bucks ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
16344 Sun Mar 11 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
164015 Sat Mar 31 10:45 am Strikers FC ECNL U16 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #15
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164035 Sun Apr 1 12:30 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #12
164041 Mon Apr 2 8:00 am De Anza Force ECNL U16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #07
16328 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 0:2 PDA ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
165007 Sat May 26 11:20 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 2:1 Real So Cal ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #01
165033 Sun May 27 1:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 1:2 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 Morningside #1
165062 Mon May 28 12:30 pm Birmingham United ECNL U16 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Morningside #2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16311 Thu Jun 7 7:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U16 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Maryland SoccerPlex #20
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:31 pm)