TSC Hurricane ECNL U14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:



Coach
  Donivan Bradshaw   M: 918-607-8121     EMAIL 
Manager
  Melanie Verge   M: 918-704-6676     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Adriane Bradshaw   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  John Waite   M: 918-946-9139     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
15 F 01. Barton, Isabel 6 - 1 - -
M 02. Brewster, Shelby 25 - 2 - -
26 03. Chapple, Elizabeth 3 - - - -
6 F 04. Clark, Rylee 28 - - - -
M 05. Dunson, Kariss 19 1 - - -
3 M 06. Farley, Madison 22 - - - -
M 07. Folger, Sydney 19 - 1 - -
2 D 08. Greene, Katie 27 - 4 - -
7 M 09. Hamilton, Ciara 28 - 2 - -
0 GK 10. Hobart, Paige 5 - - - -
GK 11. Holt, Makaslyn 24 - - - -
23 M 12. Keeling, Audra 28 2 1 1 -
12 F 13. Langebartels, Jordan 28 7 5 - -
1 F 14. Lewis, Haylee 6 8 1 - -
9 M 15. Lyster, Camryn 28 - 2 1 -
14 D 16. Mathis, Katie 27 - - - -
18 M 17. Nelson, Jocelyn 6 - - - -
D 18. Reinholz, Regan 25 - - - -
D 19. Richards, Addison 25 - 1 - -
5 D 20. Strickland, Morgan 26 - - - -
M 21. Tims, Emma 13 - - - -
19 22. VanFossen, Haley 3 1 - - -
11 F 23. Verge, Madison 28 11 4 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14067 Sat Mar 12 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14015 Sat Aug 27 4:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U14 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14024 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 8:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
    14041 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 2
    14095 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 03
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14100 Sat Oct 1 9:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 5:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 1
    14120 Sun Oct 2 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 6:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Town & Country Field 28
    14530 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:5 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14531 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:3 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14198 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:3 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    14207 Sun Nov 6 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    14222 Sat Nov 12 3:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:5 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14230 Sat Dec 10 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14369 Sat Feb 11 12:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Texas Woman's University #1
    14339 Sun Feb 12 10:30 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #10
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14264 Sat Mar 3 9:30 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 20
    14269 Sun Mar 4 12:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:4 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    14702 Sat Mar 24 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 8:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    14703 Sun Mar 25 10:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 5:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Texas Woman's University #1
    144004 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:3 Strikers FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #13
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144012 Sun Apr 1 10:45 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #04
    144020 Mon Apr 2 7:45 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 3:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #03
    14387 Sat Apr 21 12:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14402 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 6:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    14228 Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 2:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 University of Tulsa Hurricane Soccer Sta Practice Field
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14241 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 3:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    147025 Sun Jun 24 3:30 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U14 0:7 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 01
    147049 Mon Jun 25 1:15 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 13
    147073 Tue Jun 26 8:30 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 1:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 03
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/6/12 9:19 pm)