SKLZ





FC Bucks ECNL U14 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Christopher Fehrle   M: 267-210-2833     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Douglas Reichert   M: 215-499-3342     EMAIL 
Manager
  John Menarde   M: 215-718-9091     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
2 01. Axenroth, Sophie 12 - 3 1 - -
1 02. Belardo, Jeri 16 - - - - -
13 03. Campbell, Taylor 7 - - - - -
18 04. Dowiak, Ashley 3 - - - - -
10 05. Farrell, Gabrielle 15 10 5 - - -
44 06. Frantz, Gretchen 14 - - - - -
5 07. Galen, Bridget 15 4 3 - - -
28 08. Horn, Emily 15 1 - - - -
4 09. Jones, Sydney 15 4 1 - - -
14 10. Long, Katelyn 10 1 - - - -
8 11. Loving, Emma 10 6 2 - - -
17 12. Mandia, Amy 14 3 5 - - -
9 13. Menarde, Erin 15 2 1 - - -
6 14. Millstein, Rachel 16 - 3 - - -
19 15. Odenwald, Hannah 11 1 2 - - -
3 16. Reichert, Julia 14 - 1 - - -
31 17. Ryan, Kayla 15 - 1 1 - -
11 18. Schmidt, Holly 16 - 1 - - -
22 19. Suero, Laura 13 2 1 - - -
12 20. Young, Madyson 13 3 6 - - -

FC Bucks ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14098 Sat Sep 24 1:30 pm Maryland United FC ECNL U14 1:2 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Allen Pond Park Murtagh # 1 (Turf)
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14106 Sat Oct 1 2:00 pm Ohio Premier ECNL U14 4:0 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Athlete's in Action Field 1
14121 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 1:1 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Athlete's in Action Field 1
14165 Sun Oct 23 3:30 pm FC Bucks ECNL U14 1:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U14 Council Rock North High School 1
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14175 Sat Dec 3 12:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U14 2:2 Richmond United ECNL U14 Germantown Academy High School Sister Field
14187 Sun Dec 4 10:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 0:1 FC Virginia ECNL U14 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14273 Sat Mar 10 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U14 0:4 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Lewinsville Park #2
14277 Sun Mar 11 8:20 am Bethesda SC ECNL U14 2:5 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14347 Sat Apr 14 2:00 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U14 0:4 FC Bucks ECNL U14 United Sports Training Center Field #1 (Turf)
14378 Sat Apr 21 12:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U14 3:2 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U14 Germantown Academy High School Sister Field
14393 Sun Apr 22 9:30 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 1:1 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U14 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
14290 Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U14 1:1 FC Bucks ECNL U14 Braddock Park #1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14443 Sat May 12 10:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 2:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U14 Council Rock North High School 1
14459 Sun May 13 10:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 8:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
14850 Sun May 20 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U14 3:1 Continental FC Delco ECNL U14 Council Rock North High School 1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14888 Mon Jun 11 6:30 pm Continental FC Delco ECNL U14 1:0 FC Bucks ECNL U14 United Sports Training Center Field #3 (Grass)
147005 Sun Jun 24 11:30 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 2:3 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 12
147030 Mon Jun 25 11:30 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 3:3 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 11
147055 Tue Jun 26 8:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U14 1:1 Real So Cal ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 07
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:53 am)