Arsenal FC ECNL U14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Noah Kooiman   M: 951-203-6483     EMAIL 
Manager
  Eric Carter   M: 714-497-6698     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
01. Aguilar, Kassandra 1 - - - -
02. Badawiya, Rola 7 - - - -
11 03. Bermudez, Cassandra 8 - - - -
3 M 04. Bingham, Julia 20 1 - - -
7 D 05. Bowman, Danika 21 - 1 1 -
33 GK 06. Carter, Katelyn 21 - - - -
12 M 07. Carthan, Alyssa 21 1 1 - -
14 M 08. Clark, Alonna 21 2 3 1 -
8 F 09. Cunningham, Khasya 11 - 1 - -
5 F 10. Del Valle, Sarah 21 2 - - -
11. Dennis, Amanda - - - - -
9 F 12. Everett, Marissa 20 10 6 - -
1 D 13. Gamble, Carly 21 1 1 - -
4 M 14. Gazmarian, Courtney 19 1 1 - -
21 F 15. Joseph, Jonnae 19 7 2 2 -
55 M 16. Leggio, Nicole 21 9 4 - -
10 M 17. Lemus, Emily 18 1 2 - -
6 M 18. Marr, Aleksa 18 2 1 - -
19. Marshall, Nicole - - - - -
20. Marshall, Samantha - - - - -
21. Nunez, Elizabeth 3 - - - -
23 F 22. Overstreet, Cassidy 21 4 5 - -
23. Peeples, Jaelyn - - - - -
44 F 24. Pruitt, Leah 21 4 4 - -
17 D 25. Robles, Ayana 21 - - - -
26. Ruiz, Crystal - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14005 Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 0:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino Stadium Field
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14019 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 2:0 Strikers FC ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino #2
    14074 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14133 Sat Oct 15 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 0:3 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    14141 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 3:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino #2
    14158 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 3:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino #2
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14196 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am Pleasanton Rage ECNL U14 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Val Vista Field 3
    14202 Sun Nov 6 9:30 am Mustang SC ECNL U14 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 MSC Lower
    14212 Sun Nov 13 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 1:0 Slammers FC ECNL U14 Murrieta Valley High School Stadium Field
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14223 Sat Mar 17 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 4:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    144000 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 4:2 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #03
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144008 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 5:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #03
    144016 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #06
    14333 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U14 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    14355 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 2:0 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    14109 Sat Apr 21 2:45 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U14 0:0 Real So Cal ECNL U14 Oak Park High School Field
    14182 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 0:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #1A
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14438 Sun May 6 9:00 am Real So Cal ECNL U14 0:3 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Oak Park High School Field
    14449 Sat May 12 2:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U14 0:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 J. Serra Catholic High School Stadium
    14483 Sat May 19 3:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U14 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 San Juan Hills High School
    14314 Sun May 20 10:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U14 2:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 Arroyo Park Newport Beach
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/12/12 5:00 pm)