San Diego Surf ECNL U14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Jose Ocampo   M: 760-458-3846     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Colin Chesters   M: 760-716-7128     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Gregory Laporte   M: 619-459-4405     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Hadrian Greenwood   M: 619-886-5340     EMAIL 
Manager
  Shelley Morris   M: 858-735-7570     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
12 F 01. Bassett, Camille 19 11 2 - -
6 D 02. Carusa, Kelley 19 - 1 - -
19 M 03. Dadkhah, Anissa 18 3 3 1 -
17 F 04. Dalton, Dana 18 6 5 1 -
11 M 05. Daum, Kiana 18 1 - - -
1 GK 06. Deweese, Hanna 18 - - - -
10 M 07. Erlbeck, Olivia 19 5 10 - -
7 M 08. Fiddes, Alyssa 19 3 2 - -
13 D 09. Gotta, Madeline 19 1 3 - -
18 D 10. Hegardt, Audrey 19 - 1 - -
11. Herrera, Eva 3 1 - - -
F 12. Koerber, Valerie 7 5 1 - -
5 M 13. Moriarty, McKenna 19 2 3 - -
9 D 14. Morris, Nicole 19 - - 1 -
3 F 15. Moul, Doriana 6 - - - -
15 D 16. Nelson, Niamh 19 - - - -
8 M 17. Nguyen, Brittany 19 2 2 - -
18. Olson, Madison 1 - - - -
4 M 19. Porter, Taylor 19 3 4 - -
00 GK 20. Rahe, Sumer 19 - - - -
2 M 21. Trissel, Sarah 19 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14005 Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U14 0:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Cal State University San Bernardino Stadium Field
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14035 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U14 0:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 San Juan Hills High School
    14082 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am Real So Cal ECNL U14 0:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Oak Park High School Field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14114 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U14
    14132 Sat Oct 15 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 2:1 Slammers FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #1A
    14152 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 7:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #5
    14171 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 4:0 Heat FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #5
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14195 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U14 2:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 MSC Lower
    14203 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U14 0:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Val Vista Field 3
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144006 Sat Mar 31 10:45 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 1:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #04
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    144007 Sun Apr 1 12:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #02
    14227 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm Slammers FC ECNL U14 0:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #18
    14315 Sat Apr 7 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 0:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    14341 Sat Apr 14 5:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U14 0:3 San Diego Surf ECNL U14 J. Serra Catholic High School Stadium
    14182 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 0:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #1A
    14477 Sat Apr 28 5:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U14 5:0 Strikers FC ECNL U14 Polo Fields Field 1
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14439 Sun May 6 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 2:1 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #1A
    14451 Sat May 12 9:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U14 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U14 San Diego Polo Club #1A
    14366 Sat May 19 1:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U14 3:1 Real So Cal ECNL U14 Calabasas High School 1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14221 Sun Jun 3 12:30 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U14 5:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U14 University of San Diego Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/9/12 10:08 am)