FC Dallas ECNL U14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:



Coach
  Matthew Grubb   M: 214-507-2259     EMAIL 
Manager
  Nikki Russell   M: 214-417-4600     EMAIL 
Coach
  Chris Ring   M: 214-704-1063     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jen Grubb   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
11 M 01. Berg, Haley 23 14 13 - -
00 GK 02. Brigadier, Victoria 2 - - - -
5 F 03. Cooper, Abby-Grace 15 5 4 - -
24 D 04. Donnelly, Ciara 23 - 2 - -
23 M 05. Dowell, Madelyn 1 - - - -
10 D 06. Finney, Jaylin 23 - - - -
8 GK 07. Gordon, Mariel 13 - - - -
27 D 08. Hill, Jordan 29 2 4 1 -
13 M 09. Hintzen, Cyera 23 8 1 - -
7 F 10. Hoelscher, Ravyn 13 7 2 - -
4 D 11. Holmes, Jada 21 - 1 - -
12 M 12. Lewis, Madissen 23 - 2 - -
19 D 13. Martens, Kiley 12 - - - -
18 M 14. McCain, Addison 23 5 2 - -
9 M 15. McMillan, Caylon 23 - 4 - -
16 F 16. Morris, Valiree 22 4 3 - -
21 F 17. Pope, Lakyn 20 6 6 1 -
3 D 18. Siragusa, Kirsten 12 - - - -
1 GK 19. Stanford, Justice 23 - - - -
17 M 20. Weideman, Whitney 22 1 2 - -
2 D 21. Wheeler, Jayden 23 - - 2 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   FC Dallas ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14067 Sat Mar 12 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14017 Sun Aug 28 9:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Texas Woman's University #1
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14027 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 3:0 Challenge SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    14043 Sun Sep 11 8:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    14092 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14573 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U14 1:3 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Bobcat Soccer Complex Field
    14188 Sun Oct 30 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #11
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14201 Sun Nov 6 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #7
    14218 Sun Nov 13 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #5
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14229 Sat Dec 10 8:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U14 1:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Burroughs Park 9
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14339 Sun Feb 12 10:30 am FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #10
    14258 Sun Feb 19 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #12
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14262 Sat Mar 3 2:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U14 2:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    14265 Sun Mar 4 Challenge SC ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14
    14702 Sat Mar 24 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 8:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas #16
    14701 Sun Mar 25 FC Dallas ECNL U14 2:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Game @ FC Dallas
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14375 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 0:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    14389 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:3 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Dallas Christian College #1
    14414 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:1 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14421 Sat May 5 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U14 0:4 FC Dallas ECNL U14 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 2
    14422 Sun May 6 8:15 am FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
    14457 Sun May 13 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U14 0:2 FC Dallas ECNL U14 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14475 Tue Jun 5 6:30 pm FC Dallas ECNL U14 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/6/12 5:26 pm)