Concorde Fire ECNL U14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Brian Moore   M: 770-815-7617     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Ken Kurilec   M: 770-241-8197     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Ryan Austin   M: 770-378-9905     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Gregg Blasingame   M: 404-312-1718     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cynthia Ammon   M: 678-469-4105     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
28 01. Ammon, Lily 16 10 6 - -
29 02. Barron, Lily 16 9 4 - -
4 03. Colangelo, Brook 15 8 6 - -
82 04. Davis, Grayson 16 - 1 - -
23 05. DeGraaf, Mckenna 16 2 - - -
9 06. Duner, Emily 13 - - - -
3 07. Greene, Cayson 16 1 - - -
1 08. Jordan, Alyssa 16 - 1 - -
21 09. Krzeczowski, Mikayla 11 - - - -
20 10. MacGinnitie, Katie 16 2 3 - -
24 11. Macuga, Emily 16 - 3 - -
10 12. Ott, Abby 16 - 1 - -
16 13. Rivera, Gabriela 16 3 3 - -
5 14. Rodriguez, Mikella 16 - 1 - -
43 15. Shea, Claire 16 2 4 2 -
00 16. Sieracki, Elizabeth 16 1 1 - -
17. Smith, Brieann 3 - - - -
18. Watson, Michelle - - - - -
19. Williams, Mollie 5 1 - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14022 Sat Sep 10 4:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U14 1:0 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Ramblewood Field 5
    14039 Sun Sep 11 1:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 0:3 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Mesa Complex #1
    14072 Sat Sep 24 2:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U14 2:4 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 WRAL Soccer Center Baker Roofing (Turf)
    14097 Sun Sep 25 12:30 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:5 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14119 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U14 0:4 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 GSA Fields Spencer
    14136 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm Birmingham United ECNL U14 0:6 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Sportsblast Soccer Complex Field #5
    14145 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 1:3 Dallas Sting ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #3
    14162 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 2:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #2
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14210 Sat Nov 12 11:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 3:0 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #4
    14216 Sun Nov 13 10:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #4
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14336 Sat Apr 14 4:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U14 1:1 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #1
    14358 Sun Apr 15 10:00 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 1:1 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #1
    14404 Sat Apr 28 5:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U14 0:1 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Scott Hudgens Park #1
    14288 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U14 4:0 Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #1
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14446 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U14 0:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14299 Fri Jun 8 3:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U14 3:0 Birmingham United ECNL U14 Georgia Soccer Park #1
    147004 Sun Jun 24 8:30 am Concorde Fire ECNL U14 4:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 03
    147028 Mon Jun 25 8:00 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U14 0:1 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 09
    147054 Tue Jun 26 3:30 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U14 1:3 Concorde Fire ECNL U14 Waukegan Field 01
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/5/12 3:29 pm)