SKLZ





Dallas Texans ECNL U18 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Bubb   M: 972-333-7705     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ryan Higginbotham   M: 817-343-1142     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Hassan Nazari   M: 972-741-6452     EMAIL 
Goalkeeper Coach
  Brent Stewart   M: 972-762-2316     EMAIL 
Manager
  Monica Meyer   M: 972-740-2911     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
4 D 01. Bass, Kelsey 21 2 5 - - -
20 F 02. Beal, Logan 21 3 5 - - -
23 M 03. Bennett, Antoinette 21 1 - - - -
10 F 04. Elertson, Amanda 16 4 8 - - -
3 F 05. Elliott, Olivia 2 3 - - - -
18 06. Fuller, Aleks 14 - - - - -
12 M 07. Henry, Laura 19 2 1 - - -
5 M 08. Herrick, Brooke 2 - - - - -
6 M 09. Koch, Makenzie 19 5 6 1 - -
19 M 10. Lonsberry, Mary 20 13 2 - - -
25 M 11. Maurice, Haley 14 3 1 - - -
15 M 12. Meyer, Lindsey 19 7 2 - - -
14 M 13. Reamer, Katy 1 - - - - -
11 D 14. Reyes, Lauren 18 - - 1 - -
0 GK 15. Rinehart, Caitlynn 13 - - - - -
7 F 16. Shimmick, Kelsey 20 15 8 3 - -
1 GK 17. Smith, Abby 12 1 1 1 - -
9 D 18. Soldat, Shelby 9 - - - - -
2 D 19. Watson, Sara 18 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Connatser, Cara 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Keane, Sam 13

Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18029 Sun Aug 28 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U18 4:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18047 Sat Sep 10 5:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Dallas Christian College #1
18104 Sun Sep 25 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 4:2 FC Dallas ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
180005 Sat Oct 8 3:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U18 1:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #16
180019 Sun Oct 9 3:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U18 1:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #13
180038 Mon Oct 10 12:45 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 6:0 Slammers FC ECNL U18 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
18130 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18146 Sat Oct 22 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 5:2 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 20
18160 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 5:4 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 21
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18199 Sat Nov 5 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 2:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18209 Sun Nov 6 3:45 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18249 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U18 0:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
183006 Fri Feb 24 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 3:0 Sockers FC ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #02
183015 Sat Feb 25 5:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 0:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #12
183022 Sun Feb 26 9:40 am CASL ECNL U18 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #10
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18114 Sun Mar 4 8:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U18 1:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 The STING Complex #1
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18400 Sun Apr 22 5:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 2:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18431 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Challenge SC ECNL U18 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Burroughs Park 9
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18075 Tue May 15 8:15 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U18 1:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 University of Texas at Dallas #6
18449 Sun May 20 4:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Texas Woman's University #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18491 Wed Jun 6 8:15 pm FC Dallas ECNL U18 vs Dallas Texans ECNL U18 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
18474 Sun Jun 10 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U18 1:3 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 Town & Country Field 26
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 2:54 am)