SKLZ





Vardar ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Demir Muftari   M: 248-321-2245     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mike Symons   M: usclub     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 M 01. Adams, Lindsey 9 - - - - -
20 F 02. Barber, Mackenzie 17 2 3 - - -
18 M 03. Boehnke, Nichole 18 3 2 1 - -
15 D 04. Chesney, Hannah 8 - - - - -
2 M 05. Creech, Jessica 18 - - - - -
12 F 06. Dear, Michelle 21 11 1 - - -
23 F 07. Ferer, Mikayla - - - - - -
19 D 08. Hawkey, Jamie 20 1 - - - -
1 09. Heber, Stephanie - - - - - -
8 D 10. Hirsch, Madison 17 2 2 - - -
5 M 11. Kauzlarich, Madison 20 - - - - -
4 D 12. Mularoni, Isabel 16 - - - - -
25 D 13. Mullin, Liz 21 5 2 - - -
10 D 14. Pateryn, Hanna 20 2 4 1 - -
6 M 15. Reed, Allison 8 - - - - -
17 D 16. Shearer, Kelsey 8 - - - - -
13 M 17. Smith, Brianna 21 1 6 - - -
1 GK 18. Symons, Amanda 17 - - - - -
3 M 19. Theos, Kristen 6 - - - - -
21 M 20. Turner, Kayla 11 1 - - - -
16 F 21. Verbeek, Haley 10 - - - - -
9 M 22. Wrubel, Erin 18 - 1 - - -
7 M 23. Young, Jordan 19 1 1 1 - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Vardar ECNL U16 Carroll, Allison 7
Vardar ECNL U16 Jablonski, Nicole 5

Vardar ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17038 Sat Sep 3 Vardar ECNL U17 1:1 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17
17036 Sun Sep 4 Vardar ECNL U17 2:4 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17
17042 Sat Sep 10 5:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 5:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 Oakland University #1
17059 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:2 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 Oakland University #1
17082 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 1:1 SLSG - MO ECNL U17 Oakland University #1
17097 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 1:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Oakland University #1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170012 Sat Oct 8 3:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U17 3:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #15
170030 Sun Oct 9 1:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:0 Heat FC ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #16
170049 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am West Coast FC ECNL U17 2:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
17135 Sun Oct 16 1:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U17 1:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Olympic Park #2
17141 Sat Oct 22 4:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Oak Brook 1
17148 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 1:1 Vardar ECNL U17 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
17599 Sun Oct 30 1:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Berkley Hurley Field
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17224 Sat Nov 12 3:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 3:1 Sockers FC ECNL U17 Berkley Hurley Field
17237 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Berkley Hurley Field
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17295 Sat Dec 10 2:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 1:4 Vardar ECNL U17 Riverside Park Field 1
17303 Sun Dec 11 12:00 pm Ohio Premier ECNL U17 4:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Capital University Stadium Field
17272 Mon Dec 19 8:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 13:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
172016 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 2:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole #07
172034 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 5:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole #09
172057 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am World Class FC ECNL U17 4:2 Vardar ECNL U17 Seminole #08
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
173011 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
173029 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:0 Vardar ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
173051 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am Vardar ECNL U17 0:1 Richmond United ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #11
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17331 Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 4:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
17333 Sun Mar 11 9:45 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 5:0 Vardar ECNL U17 St Cloud State Husky Dome
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
178001 Thu Jun 28 12:00 pm Connecticut FC ECNL U17 3:4 Vardar ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 10
178018 Fri Jun 29 4:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 3:1 Strikers FC ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 11
178022 Sat Jun 30 3:15 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U17 3:1 Vardar ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 11
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:40 pm)