Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Daniel Storlein   M: 612-730-3510     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jo Ann Goulding   M: 651-402-6024     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Meghan Schoeberl   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
5 M 01. Babo, Sophie 1 - - - -
1 02. Barger, Anna - - - - -
14 03. Beinlich, Sophia - - - - -
F 04. Bockin, April - - - - -
7 D 05. Brendefur, Bobbi - - - - -
9 D 06. Fenske, Mallory - - - - -
16 F 07. Fiedler, Molly 1 - - - -
11 M 08. Frick, Madeline 1 - - - -
8 D 09. Goulding, Payton 1 - - - -
22 D 10. Hausken, Abigail 1 - - - -
20 F 11. Henry, Chelsey - - - - -
23 M 12. Heslin, Emily 1 - - - -
18 D 13. Loughrey, Callyn 1 - - - -
10 M 14. Monteon, Britney 1 - - - -
17 GK 15. Ng, Sisley 1 - - - -
2 D 16. Norman, Hanna 1 - - - -
6 M 17. O'Brien, Malley 1 - - - -
3 M 18. Peterson, Emily 1 - - - -
39 M 19. Roemer, Roxanne 1 - - - -
4 M 20. Schoffman, Bridget 1 - - - -
GK 21. Wirz, Morgan - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15223 Sat Nov 12 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 6:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 McMurray West
    15234 Sun Nov 13 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:2 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 McMurray West
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15290 Sat Dec 10 11:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 1:5 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Overland Park Soccer Complex 1
    15294 Sun Dec 11 9:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Overland Park Soccer Complex 5
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15316 Sat Feb 11 1:00 pm SLSG ECNL U15 0:4 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
    15318 Sun Feb 12 10:30 am SLSG ECNL U15 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
    15320 Sat Feb 18 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 8:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    153007 Fri Feb 24 9:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:1 Washington Premier ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #09
    153019 Sat Feb 25 9:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 8:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #09
    153025 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #06
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15465 Fri Mar 9 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:1 Carmel United ECNL U15 Vadnais Heights Sports Dome Field (Turf)
    15332 Sat Mar 10 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:2 Vardar ECNL U15 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
    15337 Sun Mar 11 11:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 0:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 Vadnais Heights Sports Dome Field (Turf)
    154008 Sat Mar 31 12:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 1:5 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #05
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    154017 Sun Apr 1 8:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 2:1 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #06
    154044 Mon Apr 2 9:45 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 1:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #02
    15419 Fri Apr 27 6:45 pm Carmel United ECNL U15 0:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
    15422 Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 1:0 FC Bucks ECNL U15 Carmel United Shelborne Field #11
    15438 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 2:2 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U15 Carmel United Shelborne Field #14
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15252 Sat Jun 2 2:15 pm Sockers FC ECNL U15 0:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Northern Illinois University Field
    15256 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Oak Brook Polo Field B
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/7/12 12:41 am)