SKLZ





Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Mark Yueill   M: 612-669-1098     EMAIL 
Manager
  Natalie Kolander   M: 612-327-7078     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
4 01. Buckhorn, Dana - - - - - -
1 02. Crist, Elizabeth - - - - - -
16 03. Fenske, Natalie - - - - - -
20 04. Ismale, Brianna - - - - - -
5 05. Jacobson, Mikayla - - - - - -
06. Johnston, Vanessa - - - - - -
9 07. Joyce, Genna - - - - - -
7 08. Khamvongsa, Tiana - - - - - -
22 09. Kolander, Simone - - - - - -
12 10. Lawler, Lauren - - - - - -
11 11. Lervick, Bailey - - - - - -
13 12. Mallory, Katelyn - - - - - -
3 13. Medellin, Anastasia - - - - - -
15 14. Neville, Courtney - - - - - -
15. Nicklay, Megan - - - - - -
2 16. Norman, Olivia - - - - - -
14 17. O'Brien, Kristen - - - - - -
18 18. Pafko, Ashley - - - - - -
17 19. Roering, Jenna - - - - - -
8 20. Schwarz, Kylie - - - - - -
4 21. Yueill, Madison - - - - - -

Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17223 Sat Nov 12 2:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 8:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 McMurray West
17234 Sun Nov 13 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 McMurray West
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17290 Sat Dec 10 3:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 0:10 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Overland Park Soccer Complex #04
17294 Sun Dec 11 9:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Overland Park Soccer Complex #06
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17316 Sat Feb 11 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U17 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
17317 Sun Feb 12 8:30 am SLSG - MO ECNL U17 0:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 SLSG Creve Coeur 2
17319 Sat Feb 18 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 5:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
173012 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #06
173034 Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #09
173047 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17465 Fri Mar 9 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
17331 Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 4:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
17336 Sun Mar 11 9:15 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
174001 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 0:10 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174021 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #05
174046 Mon Apr 2 11:15 am Challenge SC ECNL U17 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #15
17419 Fri Apr 27 2:45 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 5:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
17422 Sat Apr 28 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 0:2 FC Bucks ECNL U17 Carmel United Shelborne Field #11
17438 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 1:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 Carmel United Shelborne Field #13
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
175001 Sat May 26 8:00 am World Class FC ECNL U17 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Morningside #1
175031 Sun May 27 1:50 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
175045 Mon May 28 7:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 4:2 West Coast FC ECNL U17 Morningside #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17252 Sat Jun 2 5:15 pm Sockers FC ECNL U17 0:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Northern Illinois University Field
17256 Sun Jun 3 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Oak Brook Polo Field B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 3:51 pm)