Albertson Fury ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Paul Riley   H: 516-872-4211     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anna Choffel   M: 718-347-5764     EMAIL 
Coach
  Philip Casella   H: 718-352-6788     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael McGinty   H: 516-579-5611     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
01. Abbate, Kristi - - - - -
02. Avendano, Wendy - - - - -
03. Betancourt, Cassandra - - - - -
04. Beyar, Julie - - - - -
05. Carew, Maggie - - - - -
06. Cikos, Natalie - - - - -
07. Duarte, Melissa - - - - -
08. Ezratty, Samantha - - - - -
09. Greer, Caroline - - - - -
10. Hayes, Rosemarie - - - - -
11. Kagan, Jessika - - - - -
12. Kempf, Kelly - - - - -
13. Kingston, Kaitlyn - - - - -
14. Lacy, Caroline - - - - -
15. Mangels, Christina - - - - -
16. McGinty, Margo - - - - -
17. Miller, Charlotte - - - - -
18. Mulholland, Jillian - - - - -
19. Paloscio, Stephanie - - - - -
20. Peterson, Mallory - - - - -
21. Quinn, Kari - - - - -
22. Ramos, Alicia - - - - -
23. Roccaro, Cari - - - - -
24. Stumper, Kelly - - - - -
25. Wahlig, Nicole - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18300 Sun Dec 11 3:00 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:4 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Mitchel Athletic Complex Turf field
    182001 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 1:0 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #6
    182019 Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 1:4 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    182040 Fri Dec 30 1:20 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U18 1:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Sylvan Lakes Field A
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    183001 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 1:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #07
    183010 Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 0:3 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #07
    183026 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 1:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 McAllister Sports Fields #2
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18541 Sun Mar 11 4:00 pm Connecticut FC ECNL U18 0:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Post University Field 1
    18374 Sun Mar 25 10:00 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 4:0 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18 Brentwood Field 3
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18379 Sat Apr 14 3:00 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 1:2 Scorpions SC ECNL U18 Cantiague Park West
    18390 Sun Apr 15 8:30 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 5:6 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Cantiague Park West
    18424 Sat Apr 28 11:00 am Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U18 1:3 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Indian Creek Upper School Field 2
    18430 Sun Apr 29 4:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U18 0:5 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Maryland SoccerPlex #14
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18443 Sat May 5 12:30 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 3:0 World Class FC ECNL U18 Cantiague Park West
    18451 Sun May 6 3:40 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 0:5 PDA ECNL U18 Roslyn High School Field
    18470 Sat May 12 1:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:3 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #5
    18485 Sun May 13 9:00 am Scorpions SC ECNL U18 3:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Duxbury High School FIeld
    18279 Sat May 19 11:00 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 3:0 Connecticut FC ECNL U18 Roslyn High School Field
    18360 Sun May 20 4:00 pm SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 2:1 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Loomis Chaffee School Field (Grass)
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18266 Sat Jun 2 9:30 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 3:2 SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 Hofstra University Field
    18505 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U18 1:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    18516 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 2:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    18527 Sun Jun 10 7:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U18 0:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 9/28/12 10:16 pm)