Lonestar SC ECNL U17   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Asst. Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Alex Tapp   H: 281-900-2356     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Allen Fincher   H: 512-565-0380     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  James Armstrong   H: 512-336-5425     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Steve Allison   H: 336-908-9586     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Victor Pace   H: 512-468-7228     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tristan Donovan   H: 512-565-2476     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Rob Ferguson   EMAIL 
Manager
  Susan Stone   H: 512-914-5455     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
11 01. Allen, Taylor 28 - 1 - -
02. Bishop, Katherine 3 1 - - -
14 03. Boone, Jamie 1 - - - -
04. Brown, Alexis - - - - -
3 M 05. Corder, Meghan 28 7 6 - -
9 06. Devine, Hannah 27 12 1 1 -
4 07. Dunnigan, Brooke 28 2 - 1 -
18 08. Ehlert, Lillie 26 - - - -
5 M 09. Farra, Yasmeen 7 - - - -
16 10. Gardini, Nicole 21 - - - -
15 M 11. Gernsbacher, Katie 27 8 8 1 -
10 12. Isokpunwu, Jasmine 24 2 - 2 -
12 F 13. Jones, Caroline 22 3 - - -
17 14. Kerr, Isabelle 28 2 5 - -
8 M 15. Leeper, Jordan 27 - 2 - -
1 16. Liebman, Olivia 23 - - - -
6 17. Little, Brittany 27 2 - - -
7 18. Milburn, Taylor 27 4 3 2 -
13 D 19. Mitchell, Meghan 22 - - 3 -
20 20. Ramos, Tyane 24 3 2 - -
31 21. Schmolze, Mia 27 1 1 - -
2 M 22. Stone, Allison 25 - 2 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17000 Sat Aug 20 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 5:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Oak Brook #tba
    17009 Sun Aug 21 Sockers FC ECNL U17 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 CC Game @Sockers (Field TBD)
    17031 Sat Aug 27 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:1 Challenge SC ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17057 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Texas Woman's University #1
    17065 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    17076 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17534 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex A
    17127 Sun Oct 2 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 SSES Meredith
    170001 Sat Oct 8 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 6:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U17 Reach 11 #13
    170023 Sun Oct 9 1:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U17 2:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #7
    170039 Mon Oct 10 9:05 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 3:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Reach 11 #18
    17535 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 5:2 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Bobcat Soccer Complex Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17199 Sat Nov 5 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    17220 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
    17241 Sun Nov 13 3:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 9
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17536 Sun Dec 11 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 SSES Meredith
    172009 Wed Dec 28 9:00 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 3:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Sylvan Lakes Field E
    172028 Thu Dec 29 11:00 am Scorpions SC ECNL U17 2:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Sylvan Lakes Field B
    172054 Fri Dec 30 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:1 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    173003 Fri Feb 24 1:00 pm Real Colorado ECNL U17 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #03
    173024 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:1 PDA ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #12
    173041 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am FC Virginia ECNL U17 2:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 McAllister Sports Fields #4
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17489 Sat May 19 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    17497 Sun May 20 3:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Dallas Christian College #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17474 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 1:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Town & Country Field 26
    177005 Thu Jun 28 2:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:4 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 09
    177012 Fri Jun 29 2:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 2:0 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 09
    177019 Sat Jun 30 2:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U17 3:1 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 Waukegan Field 09
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/5/12 7:11 pm)