Lonestar SC ECNL U16   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Alex Tapp   H: 281-900-2356     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Allen Fincher   H: 512-565-0380     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  James Armstrong   H: 512-336-5425     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Steve Allison   H: 336-908-9586     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Victor Pace   H: 512-468-7228     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tristan Donovan   H: 512-565-2476     EMAIL 
Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Rob Ferguson   EMAIL 
Manager
  Dennis Zulkowski   M: 512-296-5408     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
1 GK 01. Belt, Nicole - - - - -
23 02. Davis, Kayla - - - - -
78 GK 03. Douma, Kalli - - - - -
8 M 04. Griffin, Kayci 12 - - 1 -
77 M 05. Harvey, Mikaela 23 15 4 7 -
55 F 06. Hormuth, Kassi 24 3 3 - -
22 F 07. Jackson, Chelsea 25 6 1 1 -
6 M 08. Johnston, Jessica 24 4 2 - -
17 09. Joy, Kaitlyn 1 - - - -
15 M 10. Letzer, Shelbie - - - - -
45 D 11. Meyer, Hannah 25 - - - -
20 F 12. Namken, McKenna 12 - 1 - -
5 M 13. Pitre, Christyna 25 2 1 2 -
16 D 14. Sanders, Madison 25 - - - -
33 M 15. Stallings, Nia 25 3 - - -
2 D 16. Stinson, Sasha 25 1 - 2 -
83 M 17. Sunderland, Shannele - - - - -
18 GK 18. Turner, Katie 25 - - - -
F 19. Tylman, Karey 16 - 1 - -
10 M 20. Uhler, Katherine 25 7 4 - -
3 D 21. Urch, Alexis 25 2 1 2 -
9 D 22. Waters, Victoria - - - - -
7 M 23. Zulkowski, Quinn 25 3 1 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16000 Sat Aug 20 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Oak Brook #tba
    16009 Sun Aug 21 Sockers FC ECNL U16 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 CC Game @Sockers (Field TBD)
    16031 Sat Aug 27 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 2:1 Challenge SC ECNL U16 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16057 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Texas Woman's University #1
    16065 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    16076 Sat Sep 17 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U16 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16534 Sat Oct 1 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 0:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 McMaster Athletic Complex A
    16127 Sun Oct 2 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 5:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 SSES Meredith
    160005 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #15
    160027 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #11
    160040 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Reach 11 #14
    16535 Sun Oct 16 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:1 FC Dallas ECNL U16 Bobcat Soccer Complex Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16199 Sat Nov 5 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U16 1:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    16220 Sun Nov 6 9:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    16241 Sun Nov 13 1:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U16 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Burroughs Park 9
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16536 Sun Dec 11 1:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:2 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 SSES Meredith
    162008 Wed Dec 28 1:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 2:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake Park- Field B
    162032 Thu Dec 29 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake Park- Field B
    162048 Fri Dec 30 11:40 am Carmel United ECNL U16 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake Park- Field A
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    163007 Fri Feb 24 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 2:0 SLSG ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #05
    163025 Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #11
    163038 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 4:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 McAllister Sports Fields #4
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16489 Sat May 19 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U16 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Texas Star Soccer Complex Lighted Field
    16497 Sun May 20 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:3 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Dallas Christian College #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16474 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 Town & Country Field 26
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/12/12 5:43 am)