SKLZ





Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Andrew Kim   H: 952-567-0936     EMAIL 
Manager
  Wendy Nelson   M: 651-470-2449     EMAIL 
Manager
  Eileen Robb Trebesch   H: 612-816-6677     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 01. Arnquist, Gabrielle - - - - - -
2 02. Born, Sydney - - - - - -
12 03. Brownrigg, Taylor - - - - - -
3 04. Chilton, Lesley - - - - - -
4 05. Crowell, Elizabeth - - - - - -
9 06. Diaz, Bianca - - - - - -
8 07. Erickson, Emily - - - - - -
1 08. Fuglister, Victoria - - - - - -
15 09. Getchell, Mallory - - - - - -
20 10. Holder, Kathleen - - - - - -
18 11. Lewis, Mackenzie - - - - - -
13 12. Nash, Lauren - - - - - -
7 13. Nelson, Madison - - - - - -
14. Olson, Rachel - - - - - -
0 15. Plombon, Brittany - - - - - -
23 16. Renfro, Margaret - - - - - -
25 17. Richgels, Jill - - - - - -
20 18. Roberts, Rebecca - - - - - -
19. Stelzer, Brianna - - - - - -
5 20. Trebesch, Madeline - - - - - -
16 21. Van Keulen, Rachael - - - - - -
11 22. Veth, Tori - - - - - -
10 23. Werth, Hannah - - - - - -

Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18223 Sat Nov 12 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 3:3 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 McMurray West
18234 Sun Nov 13 1:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 2:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 McMurray West
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18290 Sat Dec 10 5:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 2:5 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #04
18294 Sun Dec 11 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #06
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18316 Sat Feb 11 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U18 0:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 SLSG Creve Coeur 2
18318 Sun Feb 12 10:30 am SLSG - MO ECNL U18 0:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 SLSG Creve Coeur 2
18320 Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 2:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
183003 Fri Feb 24 5:00 pm CASL ECNL U18 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #03
183016 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 4:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #09
183025 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 3:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U18 McAllister Sports Fields #3
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18465 Fri Mar 9 5:45 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
18332 Sat Mar 10 2:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:0 Vardar ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
18337 Sun Mar 11 11:10 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
184012 Sat Mar 31 2:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U18 4:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #15
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
184021 Sun Apr 1 12:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:1 Mustang SC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #03
184047 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #17
18419 Fri Apr 27 12:45 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
18422 Sat Apr 28 4:00 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 3:2 FC Bucks ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
18438 Sun Apr 29 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 2:1 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #13
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18252 Sat Jun 2 Sockers FC ECNL U18 vs Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Game @ Sockers
18256 Sun Jun 3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 vs Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Game @ Eclipse
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 7:10 am)