SKLZ





Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ben Beasley   M: 317-414-1785     EMAIL 
Coach
  Ralph Richards   M: 317-258-2235     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Beth Goetz   M: 317-940-9630     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ashley Hopkins   H: 317-674-6470     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kevin Clancey   H: 317-566-0299     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
4 F 01. Backes, Brooke 21 3 4 - - -
18 02. Bartniski, Ashley - - - - - -
19 03. Boncek, Mariah 2 - - - - -
10 04. Bova, Alyssa - - - - - -
33 D 05. Clancey, Alanna 22 2 - - - -
17 06. Dill, Rachel - - - - - -
14 D 07. Georgi, Hallie 7 - - - - -
24 M 08. Gorgol, Allie 22 4 4 - - -
17 M 09. HAFFNER, Haley 18 1 1 - - -
44 D 10. Hansen, Alissa 7 - - - - -
1 M 11. Herrmann, Victoria 14 1 3 - - -
8 12. Hirschman, Sarah 1 - - - - -
52 M 13. McGuffog, Ellen 22 - 3 - - -
7 M 14. Meador, Alexandra 21 1 4 - - -
18 M 15. Oyer, Madison 19 7 5 - - -
22 D 16. Schneider, Emma 22 2 1 - - -
11 F 17. Steele, Elle 20 1 2 - - -
20 M 18. Steigerwalt, Kayleigh 18 5 3 - - -
12 GK 19. Tiongson, Samantha 20 - - - - -
5 F 20. VOELKER, Kathryn 22 5 3 - - -
2 D 21. Whitaker, Jasmine 21 3 - - - -
8 M 22. Wiles, Meghan 22 2 1 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 Peters, Katherine "Kati 2
Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 Wolf, Emily 1

Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18227 Sun Nov 13 3:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 5:0 SLSG - MO ECNL U18 Brebuef Jesuit High School Field (Turf)
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18532 Sat Dec 3 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 0:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18
18533 Sun Dec 4 11:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 1:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 Zionsville Community High School Zionsville Turf Field
18291 Sat Dec 10 4:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 4:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #04
18292 Sun Dec 11 11:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 1:3 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #01
182002 Wed Dec 28 1:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 0:1 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Seminole #10
182020 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 0:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Seminole #04
182042 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 0:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U18 Sylvan Lake F
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18321 Sat Feb 18 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U18 0:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
183002 Fri Feb 24 5:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 0:0 Crossfire Premier ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #04
183018 Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #02
183027 Sun Feb 26 1:20 pm Real Colorado ECNL U18 1:0 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #03
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18465 Fri Mar 9 5:45 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 0:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 Academy of Holy Angels Stardome Field
18331 Sat Mar 10 10:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 St Cloud State Husky Dome
18334 Sun Mar 11 11:30 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Vardar ECNL U18 St Cloud State Husky Dome
18349 Sat Mar 17 4:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 1:2 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 2
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18410 Sun Apr 22 2:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 3:4 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Brebuef Jesuit High School Field (Turf)
18419 Fri Apr 27 12:45 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
18425 Sat Apr 28 10:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 9:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
18435 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 3:0 FC Bucks ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18452 Sun May 6 4:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 1:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #1
18251 Fri May 11 6:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18253 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 3:0 Sockers FC ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #13
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:47 pm)