SKLZ





FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Keith Caldwell   EMAIL 
Manager
  John Meehan   M: 401-595-9500     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
6 D 01. Alves, Samantha 25 - - - - -
19 02. Andrew, Kendall 25 1 1 - - -
4 M 03. Berman, Lauren 25 6 6 1 - -
7 D 04. Clapp, Jillian 25 - 2 - - -
3 05. Conway, Bridget 10 - - - - -
11 F 06. Damm, Madison 25 5 8 - - -
22 07. Harwood, Ashley 24 2 6 - - 1
23 08. James, Meghan 25 - 2 1 - -
5 09. LeBlanc, Skylar 25 1 1 - - -
10. Leonard, Shannon 3 1 - - - -
GK 11. Lowder, Melissa Anne 3 - - - - -
21 12. Maguire, Courtney 25 8 5 - - -
2 13. Meehan, Madison 18 1 4 - - -
25 14. Meehan, McKenzie 23 46 7 - - -
12 15. O'Brien, Andrea 17 7 8 - - -
13 M 16. Sweeney, Brooke 24 2 5 - - -
17. Taylor, Nicole 4 - - - - -
9 18. Warjas, Sarah 24 - 2 - - -
20 M 19. Webb, Bianca 14 - - - - -
10 20. Williams, Mikayla 23 4 4 - - -

FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17301 Sun Dec 11 12:30 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U17 1:3 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Thayer Academy Field
172006 Wed Dec 28 1:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U17 0:2 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Seminole #04
172028 Thu Dec 29 11:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 2:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake B
172053 Fri Dec 30 8:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 2:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 Sylvan Lake E
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17365 Sat Mar 24 1:00 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 0:1 PDA ECNL U17 Duxbury High School FIeld
17358 Sun Mar 25 2:45 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 3:1 World Class FC ECNL U17 Duxbury High School FIeld
174018 Sat Mar 31 4:00 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 5:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #17
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174036 Sun Apr 1 4:00 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 2:0 Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #11
174047 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm Real So Cal ECNL U17 2:1 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #10
17379 Sat Apr 14 1:00 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U17 3:5 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Cantiague Park West
17392 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:2 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 East Meadow Field of Dreams Front
17406 Sat Apr 21 1:00 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 1:7 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 United Sports Training Center Field #1 (Turf)
17412 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm FC Bucks ECNL U17 0:5 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
17888 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 2:0 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U17 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #3
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17448 Sat May 5 5:30 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 3:0 Connecticut FC ECNL U17 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park Field TBD
17461 Sun May 6 11:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 10:1 FSA FC ECNL U17 Duxbury High School FIeld
17477 Sat May 12 9:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 4:2 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park Field TBD
17485 Sun May 13 11:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 5:0 Albertson Fury ECNL U17 Duxbury High School FIeld
17289 Sat May 19 3:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U17 1:5 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
17275 Sun May 20 9:00 am PDA ECNL U17 3:3 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 TCNJ Football Stadium
175013 Sat May 26 1:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 0:0 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Morningside #1
175023 Sun May 27 8:00 am FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 5:1 Mustang SC ECNL U17 Morningside #2
175051 Mon May 28 9:20 am San Diego Surf ECNL U17 0:1 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17519 Sat Jun 9 FSA FC ECNL U17 2:5 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17
17546 Sun Jun 10 Connecticut FC ECNL U17 0:2 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 6:43 am)