SKLZ





Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rory Dames   M: 847-489-2418     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Michael Manny   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Mike Nesci   M: 630-986-6099     EMAIL 
Manager
  Scott Fonfara   M: 815-955-5888     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
00 GK 01. Adee, Klaire 16 - - - - -
13 D 02. DeThorne, Paige 11 - - - - -
23 F 03. Ellenwood, Ashleigh 16 16 8 - - -
29 M 04. Gearing, Abigayle 14 5 2 - - -
6 M 05. Hall, Lauren 14 2 4 - - -
15 D 06. Hattle, Emily 16 - 2 - - -
24 F 07. Kesner, Bari 1 - - - - -
9 D 08. Mack, Kaila 14 2 - - - -
7 M 09. Mannix, Meghan 15 2 1 - - -
1 F 10. Manso, Carly 14 5 4 - - -
34 11. Morris, Katherine 8 - - - - -
28 D 12. Mutters, Jessica 3 - - - - -
13. Nied, Erica - - - - - -
19 M 14. Palmateer, Teig 14 3 5 - - -
5 M 15. Pappalardo, Olivia 16 4 3 - - -
16 D 16. Patera, Kelsey 6 - - - - -
20 D 17. Perna, Megan 16 - 1 - - -
18. Pickett, Carson 3 1 - - - -
2 D 19. Pyzdrowski, Caroline 15 - 1 - - -
27 M 20. Treankler, Katherine 6 - - - - -
10 M 21. Trofa, Melissa 16 2 1 - - -
21 F 22. Walsh, Madeline 3 - - - - -

Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18000 Sat Aug 20 4:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U18 Oak Brook #tba
18007 Sun Aug 21 4:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:1 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 Oak Brook #tba
18116 Sun Aug 28 3:45 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:1 Sockers FC ECNL U18 Oak Brook #tba
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18041 Sat Sep 10 5:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U18 0:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
18080 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 1:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Olathe East High School Field
18083 Sun Sep 25 4:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Overland Park Soccer Complex #09
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18049 Sat Oct 1 4:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 3:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 Oak Brook 1
180003 Sat Oct 8 3:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U18 0:8 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Reach 11 - #13
180017 Sun Oct 9 3:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
180033 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
18141 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:2 Vardar ECNL U18 Oak Brook 1
18147 Sun Oct 23 3:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Oak Brook 1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18195 Sat Nov 5 6:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 1:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
18538 Sun Nov 6 4:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U18 3:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 College of DuPage Field
18222 Sat Nov 12 12:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 3:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Total Sports Wixom Old Trafford
18237 Sun Nov 13 2:00 pm Vardar ECNL U18 1:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Berkley Hurley Field
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
182004 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U18 2:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Seminole #05
182021 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm CASL ECNL U18 1:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Seminole #07
182039 Fri Dec 30 1:20 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 4:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 Seminole #06
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18251 Fri May 11 6:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U18 2:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18256 Sun Jun 3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 vs Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 Game @ Eclipse
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:43 pm)