SKLZ





Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Mike Nesci   M: 630-986-6099     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Rory Dames   M: 847-489-2418     EMAIL 
Manager
  Scott Fonfara   M: 815-955-5888     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
88 01. Bendell, Paige 4 1 - - - -
02. Cirilo, Marisabel - - - - - -
18 03. Georgoulis, Jackie 6 3 2 - - -
9 04. Hillsman, Bridget 7 - - - - -
12 D 05. Holland, Erin 7 1 1 - - -
19 F 06. Jarsombeck, Paige 7 3 4 - - -
30 07. Lopez, Yulie - - - - - -
1 08. McKenna, Fiona 6 - - - - -
14 09. Miller, Jenna 7 - - - - -
10 10. Morway, Kara 7 - 1 - - -
37 11. Mottonen, Michelle 7 2 1 - - -
5 GK 12. Mursuli, Cristina 7 - - - - -
13 13. Olson, Dagny 2 2 3 - - -
15 14. Powers, Samantha 6 1 1 - - -
22 15. Prokof, Michelle - - - - - -
8 16. Sajewich, Lauren 7 7 - - - -
4 17. Schafer, Summer 7 3 - - - -
55 18. Schissler, Taylor 7 1 8 - - -
20 19. Sprague, Alexis 7 - - - - -

Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17000 Sat Aug 20 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 5:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Oak Brook #tba
17007 Sun Aug 21 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:1 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Oak Brook #tba
17116 Sun Aug 28 1:45 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Sockers FC ECNL U17 Oak Brook #tba
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17041 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U17 0:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
17080 Sat Sep 24 5:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 1:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Olathe South High School Field
17083 Sun Sep 25 2:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U17 0:6 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Overland Park Soccer Complex #09
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17049 Sat Oct 1 2:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 Oak Brook 1
170002 Sat Oct 8 1:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #14
170026 Sun Oct 9 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
170037 Mon Oct 10 9:05 am Arsenal FC ECNL U17 0:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #5
17141 Sat Oct 22 4:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:0 Vardar ECNL U17 Oak Brook 1
17147 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Oak Brook 1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17195 Sat Nov 5 4:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
17538 Sun Nov 6 2:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U17 0:5 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 College of DuPage Field
17222 Sat Nov 12 2:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 3:0 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
17237 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Berkley Hurley Field
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
172005 Wed Dec 28 1:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:2 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 Seminole #07
172026 Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 0:5 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Seminole #05
172052 Fri Dec 30 11:40 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:0 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Seminole #07
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
175018 Sat May 26 3:20 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:3 Real So Cal ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #02
175037 Sun May 27 3:40 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 PDA ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
175047 Mon May 28 7:30 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 3:2 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #04
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17251 Sat Jun 2 3:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 1:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
17256 Sun Jun 3 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 2:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 Oak Brook Polo Field B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:39 pm)