SKLZ





Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 700 Oak Brook Road Suite A
 Oak Brook, IL 60523
Asst. Coach
  Scott Fonfara   M: 815-955-5888     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Mike Nesci   M: 630-986-6099     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
1 F 01. Ader, Jasmine 3 - - - - -
10 M 02. Babjak, Hannah - - - - - -
03. Ben, Alexa - - - - - -
04. Burns, Chelsea 3 - - - - -
23 F 05. Garrett-Currie, Elizabeth 15 1 1 - - -
18 M 06. Karabetsos, Katarina (Katy) 15 - - - - -
13 D 07. Koczwara, Katherine 9 - - - - -
15 F 08. Krahmer, Emma - - - - - -
14 GK 09. Le Beau, Sarah 15 - 3 - - -
11 M 10. Madden, Carrie 15 4 5 - - -
37 F 11. McCullom, Noelle 15 - 2 - - -
4 F 12. McGinnis, Sydney 14 7 7 - - -
8 D 13. McGowan, Genevieve 13 - - - - -
12 D 14. Nied, Jamie 15 - 1 - - -
6 D 15. Niro, Nicole 15 1 - - - -
15 D 16. Osler, Wren 15 - - - - -
9 D 17. Price, Kaitlin 15 - 1 - - -
16 GK 18. Price, Kaylee 8 - - - - -
2 M 19. Sadera, Meghan 12 6 2 - - -
7 M 20. Waddle, Angela 15 4 - - - -
21. Wilder, Hannah - - - - - -

Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16000 Sat Aug 20 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:4 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Oak Brook #tba
16007 Sun Aug 21 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:2 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 Oak Brook #tba
16116 Sun Aug 28 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:1 Sockers FC ECNL U16 Oak Brook #tba
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16041 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U16 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
16080 Sat Sep 24 6:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Olathe East High School Field
16083 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 0:0 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Overland Park Soccer Complex #09
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16049 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 Oak Brook #tba
160009 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #18
160021 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #3
160037 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
16141 Sat Oct 22 2:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:0 Vardar ECNL U16 Oak Brook 1
16147 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Oak Brook 1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16195 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 1:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
16538 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U16 1:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 College of DuPage Field
16222 Sat Nov 12 6:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
16237 Sun Nov 13 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U16 4:0 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Berkley Hurley Field
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
162007 Wed Dec 28 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U16 1:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole #05
162026 Thu Dec 29 11:00 am CASL ECNL U16 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole #05
162053 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Seminole #04
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
165008 Sat May 26 11:20 am Dallas Sting ECNL U16 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
165030 Sun May 27 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 3:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
165061 Mon May 28 10:50 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16251 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 0:2 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
16256 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 Oak Brook Polo Field B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:30 pm)