Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Mike Nesci   M: 630-986-6099     EMAIL 
Manager
  Scott Fonfara   M: 815-955-5888     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Rory Dames   M: 847-489-2418     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
5 01. Bogdan, Kelsey 6 1 1 - -
00 GK 02. Brockmeier, Caroline 3 - - - -
23 D 03. Davison, Hannah 6 - - - -
3 04. Dempsey, Caroline 6 - - - -
2 05. Egan, Morgan 6 - - - -
9 06. Ehrens, Bailey - - - - -
1 07. Foster, Channing - - - - -
08. Fullriede, Allie - - - - -
4 09. Kalkofen, Megan 6 3 1 - -
12 10. McCoy, Kayla 5 6 6 - -
10 11. Mussallem, Hannah 6 - 1 - -
32 F 12. Neal, Maya 5 5 1 - -
20 M 13. Niro, Ann Marie 7 3 3 - -
13 M 14. Parrilli, Elizabeth 7 - 3 - -
29 15. Quirk, Grace 6 - - - -
53 16. Repp, Aspyn 6 - 2 - -
6 17. Ritchie, Jessica 6 - - - -
18. Runyan, MaKenzie - - - - -
17 19. Sharples, Kayla 6 4 1 - -
58 M 20. Stuenkel, Karly 6 2 3 - -
16 21. Sykes, Riley 7 5 5 - -
18 D 22. Witham, Sydney 6 - 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15000 Sat Aug 20 10:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Oak Brook #tba
    15007 Sun Aug 21 10:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 4:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 Oak Brook #tba
    15116 Sun Aug 28 10:30 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 3:0 Sockers FC ECNL U15 Oak Brook #tba
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15041 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am SLSG ECNL U15 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 SLSG Creve Coeur 1
    15080 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 1:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Olathe South High School Field
    15083 Sun Sep 25 10:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U15 0:8 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Overland Park Soccer Complex 9
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15049 Sat Oct 1 10:45 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 5:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U15 Oak Brook 1
    150006 Sat Oct 8 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 0:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Reach 11 #16
    150019 Sun Oct 9 11:00 am Real So Cal ECNL U15 1:5 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #4
    150035 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:2 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #5
    15141 Sat Oct 22 10:15 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:1 Vardar ECNL U15 Oak Brook 1
    15147 Sun Oct 23 9:45 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 Oak Brook 1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15195 Sat Nov 5 2:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U15 0:4 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
    15538 Sun Nov 6 10:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U15 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 College of DuPage Field
    15222 Sat Nov 12 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 1:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Total Sports Wixom Old Trafford
    15237 Sun Nov 13 8:00 am Vardar ECNL U15 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Berkley Hurley Field
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    152004 Wed Dec 28 9:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:1 FC Virginia ECNL U15 Seminole Soccer Complex #5
    152015 Thu Dec 29 9:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U15 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Seminole Soccer Complex #5
    152027 Fri Dec 30 8:00 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 3:2 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U15 Seminole Soccer Complex #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15251 Sat Jun 2 10:00 am Carmel United ECNL U15 0:3 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Carmel United Shelborne Field #12
    15256 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U15 Oak Brook Polo Field B
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/4/12 11:51 pm)