Dallas Sting ECNL U17   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Kenneth Medina   M: 682-552-0574     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jarrett Fitzgerald   H: 817-917-1491     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pam Martin   M: 214-533-5413     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
16 M 01. Blackwell, Britt 25 5 - 1 -
5 D 02. Calhoun, Natalie 22 - 1 - -
03. Cozart., Erica - - - - -
8 F 04. Crabtree, Madelyn 25 7 2 - -
1 GK 05. Essler, Marleigh 23 - - - -
7 F 06. Heap, Caitlyn 12 7 - 3 -
0 GK 07. Larkin, Miranda 25 - - - -
10 M 08. Lundberg, Madeleine 24 5 1 - -
13 F 09. Martin, Katherine 25 7 5 1 -
14 10. McCullough, Meagan 21 - - 1 -
11 11. McKnight, Kendall 25 4 3 4 -
4 12. Mejia, Tamara 23 1 - - -
17 13. Peterson, Kayla 25 - - 1 -
3 M 14. Pham, Camilla 23 2 - 1 -
18 15. Selaiden, Lauren 25 4 1 1 -
16. Sweeney, Kelsey 3 - - - -
2 17. Ward, Mykel 24 - - - -
9 M 18. Williams, Gloria 25 5 2 2 -
15 D 19. Williams, Morgan 20 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17028 Sun Aug 28 2:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Dallas Christian College #1
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17048 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 1:3 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
    17076 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U17 0:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    17102 Sat Sep 24 10:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U17 0:3 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Burroughs Park 9
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17161 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm FC Dallas ECNL U17 0:3 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17219 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
    17228 Sat Nov 12 1:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:5 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 1
    17250 Sun Nov 13 8:30 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 4
    17260 Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 3:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    172007 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U17 2:3 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #8
    172029 Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 Seminole Soccer Complex #1
    172051 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    173005 Fri Feb 24 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
    173019 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U17 1:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #11
    173044 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am PDA ECNL U17 0:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #02
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17114 Sun Mar 4 2:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 2:1 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17400 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U17 1:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    17288 Sat Apr 28 8:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 2:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 University of Tulsa Hurricane Soccer Sta Game Stadium
    17434 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 1:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17468 Sat May 12 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 3:0 FC Dallas ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    17489 Sat May 19 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 1:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    17498 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 3:2 Challenge SC ECNL U17 Sting Dallas Complex Lighted Field
    175015 Sat May 26 1:30 pm Mustang SC ECNL U17 1:1 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    175040 Sun May 27 5:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 1:0 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #1
    175064 Mon May 28 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 4:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #7
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/4/12 11:58 pm)