PDA ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Michael O'Neill   M: 732-921-6748     EMAIL 
Coach
  Mike Gould   M: 732-309-2113     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jim Jankowski   M: 201-726-6268     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
01. Benintente, Cassidy - - - - -
02. Black, Carly - - - - -
03. Camassa, Christina - - - - -
04. Campo, Stephanie - - - - -
05. Cole, Rachel - - - - -
06. Dailey, Amanda - - - - -
07. Damstrom, Emily - - - - -
08. DeLaney, Corey - - - - -
09. Driesse, Nickolette - - - - -
10. Duliba, Callie - - - - -
11. Jankowski, Jessica - - - - -
12. Jimenez, Alana - - - - -
13. Joab, Erika - - - - -
14. Kolpon, Siara - - - - -
15. Koretsky, Nicole - - - - -
16. Leineek, Harlee - - - - -
17. McNabb, Kristen - - - - -
18. Morash, Margaret - - - - -
19. Olensky, Jennifer - - - - -
20. Poole, Cara - - - - -
21. Ratner, Jessica - - - - -
22. Reed, Brianne - - - - -
23. Thomasian, Morgan - - - - -
24. Zimmerman, Catherine - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   PDA ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18306 Sun Dec 11 5:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U18 0:6 PDA ECNL U18 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    183008 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 3:3 Real Colorado ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #11
    183015 Sat Feb 25 5:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 0:2 Dallas Texans ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #12
    183019 Sun Feb 26 1:20 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:3 PDA ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #02
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18366 Sat Mar 24 2:45 pm Scorpions SC ECNL U18 0:4 PDA ECNL U18 Duxbury High School FIeld
    18353 Sun Mar 25 3:45 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 2:1 PDA ECNL U18 Medford High School Edgerly Field #2
    184009 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm Crossfire Premier ECNL U18 3:1 PDA ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #18
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184032 Sun Apr 1 4:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 3:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #07
    184042 Mon Apr 2 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U18 0:3 PDA ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #14
    18386 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 2:1 SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    18395 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am PDA ECNL U18 3:0 Connecticut FC ECNL U18 TCNJ Soccer Stadium
    18377 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 6:0 World Class FC ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    18328 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 0:3 PDA ECNL U18 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18445 Sat May 5 1:00 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:3 PDA ECNL U18 East Meadow Field of Dreams Front
    18451 Sun May 6 3:40 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 0:5 PDA ECNL U18 Roslyn High School Field
    18543 Sat May 12 Connecticut FC ECNL U18 3:2 PDA ECNL U18
    18487 Sun May 13 11:00 am SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 0:4 PDA ECNL U18 Loomis Chaffee School Field (Grass)
    18286 Sat May 19 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 4:2 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    18275 Sun May 20 11:00 am PDA ECNL U18 5:1 Scorpions SC ECNL U18 TCNJ Soccer Stadium
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18516 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 2:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    18522 Sun Jun 10 PDA ECNL U18 1:2 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 9/25/12 9:20 am)