SKLZ





Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Mirza Mustafic   M: 404-625-0294     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tim Fechalos   M: 770-490-9036     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
13 M 01. Burdick, Maddie 25 5 - - - -
1 02. Carson, Meredith 22 - - - - -
21 F 03. Damaska, Grace 25 12 8 1 - -
2 M 04. Dawkins, Caitlyn 23 2 - - - -
17 D 05. Fechalos, Delaney 24 2 7 2 - -
19 06. Fitzpatrick, Mary 21 - 1 - - -
95 F 07. Gamarra, Fiorella 25 1 6 - - -
24 M 08. Gualdoni, Caroline 25 6 8 2 - -
5 09. Hoover, Paige 25 8 2 - - -
3 F 10. Kuelbs, Emily 25 3 2 - - -
23 11. Mosley, BRIA 25 5 2 - - -
4 F 12. O'Loughlin, Meghan 23 3 1 1 - -
13. Picklesimer, Cadye 1 - - - - -
7 14. Pinion, Lauren 25 - - - - -
22 M 15. Salvador, Jordan 24 - - - - -
16 16. Sedgwick, Peyton 25 - 2 - - -
10 17. Sexton, Jessica 14 3 4 - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Atlanta Fire ECNL U14 Marcano, Danielle 7

Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16006 Sun Aug 21 4:00 pm Concorde Fire ECNL U16 1:3 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Georgia Soccer Park #1
16013 Sat Aug 27 5:30 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:1 Birmingham United ECNL U16 Webb Bridge Park Field
16024 Sun Aug 28 5:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 3:1 GSA ECNL U16 Gary Pirkle Park Field #1 (turf)
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16045 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Mesa Complex #1
16063 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Elon Park Field 1
16098 Sat Sep 24 3:30 pm Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex #6 Turf
16101 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am CASL ECNL U16 1:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 1 Centex (Turf)
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16120 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm Birmingham United ECNL U16 0:4 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Sportsblast Soccer Complex Field #5
160008 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Sockers FC ECNL U16 2:2 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
160023 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 3:3 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #5
160041 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am San Diego Surf ECNL U16 2:3 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #15
16140 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am GSA ECNL U16 0:4 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 GSA Fields Spencer
16170 Sat Oct 29 3:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:2 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #1
16186 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16207 Sat Nov 5 3:00 pm Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 1:4 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Olathe North High School Field
16213 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 4:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Olathe East High School Field
16225 Sat Nov 12 3:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:0 Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #1
16239 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 2:1 CASL ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #1
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16298 Sun Dec 11 3:00 pm Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 0:2 Concorde Fire ECNL U16 Scott Hudgens Park #1
162002 Wed Dec 28 9:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 1:1 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 Seminole #09
162024 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake C
162047 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am FC Bucks ECNL U16 1:4 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake B
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
163001 Fri Feb 24 11:00 am Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #03
163019 Sat Feb 25 9:00 am SLSG - MO ECNL U16 1:3 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #07
163037 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:1 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 McAllister Sports Fields #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:29 pm)