Michigan Hawks ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:



Main: 734-646-2904
soccermom2904@gmail.com
Coach
  Derek Williford   M: 248-939-2141     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Brian Doyle   M: 248-890-8967     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susan Haidar   M: 313-995-7788     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cassandra Silvasi   M: 734-646-2904     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
5 D 01. Gjonaj, Alexandra 18 3 - - -
11 M 02. Haidar, Layal 21 8 - - -
13 D 03. Holka, Krista 21 - - - -
18 M 04. Kovan, Sarah 21 1 - - -
12 F 05. Krause, Allyson 21 18 - - -
3 F 06. LaCosse, Vanessa 18 3 - - -
25 07. Lee, Monika - - - - -
08. Murphy, Lisha 3 - - - -
15 M 09. Peterson, Taylore 21 2 - - -
10 GK 10. Silvasi, Sarah 21 - - - -
7 M 11. Timar, Kelli 18 2 - - -
4 GK 12. Underwood, Jenna 17 - - - -
22 D 13. Van de Kerkhove, Eliza 20 7 - - -
14 F 14. Weber, Mallory 17 10 - - -
1 M 15. Williams, Heather - - - - -
6 D 16. Woodliff, Marissa 20 1 - - -
23 D 17. Woolley, Katherine 20 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18037 Sat Sep 3 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 3:1 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Total Sports Wixom Dome
    18035 Sun Sep 4 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    18039 Sat Sep 10 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 5:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U18 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    18054 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 6:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U18 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    18081 Sat Sep 24 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    18091 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 5:0 SLSG ECNL U18 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18142 Sat Oct 22 6:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U18 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
    18147 Sun Oct 23 3:30 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 2:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Oak Brook 1
    18599 Sun Oct 30 3:00 pm Vardar ECNL U18 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Berkley Hurley Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18196 Sat Nov 5 4:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U18 3:5 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Loyola University Field
    18222 Sat Nov 12 12:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 3:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Total Sports Wixom Old Trafford
    18233 Sun Nov 13 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:2 Sockers FC ECNL U18 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18296 Sat Dec 10 2:00 pm Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U18 1:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Capital University Stadium Field
    18302 Sun Dec 11 11:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 0:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Riverside Park Field 2
    18272 Mon Dec 19 8:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:0 Vardar ECNL U18 Total Sports Wixom Old Trafford
    182006 Wed Dec 28 11:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U18 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #10
    182025 Thu Dec 29 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 6:2 FC Virginia ECNL U18 Central Winds Park- Field A (Formerly #1)
    182043 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 Sylvan Lake Park- Field D
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    183001 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U18 1:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #07
    183014 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 0:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #08
    183019 Sun Feb 26 1:20 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:3 PDA ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #02
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18331 Sat Mar 10 10:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 2:1 Carmel United ECNL U18 St Cloud State Husky Dome
    18337 Sun Mar 11 11:10 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U18 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/9/12 4:46 pm)