Michigan Hawks ECNL U16   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:



Main: 660-473-6604
dbradley1515@sbcglobal.net
Coach
  Doug Landefeld   M: 660-473-6604     EMAIL 
Manager
  Julie Winters   M: 734-207-3332     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Brian Doyle   M: 248-890-8967     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
12 F 01. Buckingham, Megan 16 11 - - -
9 02. Buckler, Tiffany 14 1 - - -
3 03. Cheslik, Jamie 16 9 - - -
2 04. Dillon, Alyssa 16 - - - -
23 05. Haran, Allyson 16 3 - - -
17 06. Juhnke, Kendall 13 1 - - -
25 GK 07. Keefer, Haley 12 - - - -
24 08. Kozlowski, Jacquelyn - - - - -
11 09. Kramer, Kendall 13 - - - -
15 10. Lowes, Alexandra 16 - - - -
6 11. McKerchie, Morgan 15 5 - - -
10 M 12. Miller, Ashton 15 4 - - -
19 13. Noel, Rilka 14 2 - - -
5 14. Oleksiak, Marisa 16 2 - 1 -
20 D 15. Reed, Arlyn 16 - - - -
1 GK 16. Rolls, Heather 16 - - - -
13 17. Veerakcone, Rubina 16 4 - - -
21 18. Winters, Rachel 16 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16037 Sat Sep 3 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 5:0 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Total Sports Wixom Dome
    16035 Sun Sep 4 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 2:2 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #2
    16039 Sat Sep 10 2:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 0:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #2
    16054 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 7:0 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #2
    16081 Sat Sep 24 2:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 2:1 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #1
    16091 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 2:1 SLSG ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #2
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    160004 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 2:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 Reach 11 #14
    160019 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U16 1:8 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
    160040 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Reach 11 #14
    16142 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
    16147 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Oak Brook 1
    16599 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Vardar ECNL U16 2:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Berkley Hurley Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16196 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm Sockers FC ECNL U16 0:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Loyola University Field
    16222 Sat Nov 12 6:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
    16233 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 5:1 Sockers FC ECNL U16 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16296 Sat Dec 10 10:00 am Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U16 0:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Capital University Stadium Field
    16302 Sun Dec 11 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 2
    16272 Mon Dec 19 6:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 0:0 Vardar ECNL U16 Total Sports Wixom Wembley
    162006 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U16 1:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #10
    162031 Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U16 3:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #7
    162054 Fri Dec 30 1:20 pm FC Dallas ECNL U16 1:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Sylvan Lakes Field D
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    163006 Fri Feb 24 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #12
    163023 Sat Feb 25 9:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U16 0:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #11
    163040 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 5:1 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #14
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16331 Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 0:1 Carmel United ECNL U16 St Cloud State Husky Dome
    16337 Sun Mar 11 7:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 1:4 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Augsburg College Edor Nelson Dome Edor Nelson Dome (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/3/12 8:34 am)