Arsenal FC ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Jason Montgomery   H: 909-560-1722     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  PJ Brown   M: 619-248-7993     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tommy Montgomery   H: 909-200-8375     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Holland Hanson   H: 760-917-8584     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Christopher Kingston   H: 951-378-1099     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
18 01. Aanderud, Brittany 1 - - - -
02. Adkins, Mallory - - - - -
3 03. Aguayo, Melanie 1 - - - -
4 04. Birtcher, Kelsey 1 - - - -
05. Caballero, Jessica - - - - -
10 06. Contreras, Brooke 1 1 - - -
22 07. Corneliussen, Miranda 2 - - - 1
08. Cortez, Kara - - - - -
8 09. DeGrood, Haylee 1 - - - -
20 10. Dukes, Carson 1 - 1 - -
11. Flowers, Lauren 1 - - - -
13 12. Forss, Johanna 1 - - - -
15 D 13. Fregosi, Katelyn 1 - - 1 -
14. Gonsalves, Bailey - - - - -
15. Gonzalez, Metztli - - - - -
16. Hogman, Sara - - - - -
7 17. James, Samantha 1 - - 1 -
14 18. Johnson, Kaitlyn - - - - -
17 19. Koemans, Breeana 1 1 - - -
9 20. Long, Alexis 2 - - 1 -
19 21. Mancilla, Jazzmin 1 - - - -
16 22. Mendoza, Kiana 1 - - - -
12 23. Mendoza, Makayla 1 - - - -
11 24. Onumonu, Ifeoma 2 3 - - -
6 25. Ricks, Shelby 1 - - - -
26. Steele, Jordan - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18012 Sat Aug 27 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 1:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U18 Cal State University San Bernardino Stadium Field
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18043 Sat Sep 10 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:0 Strikers FC ECNL U18 Cal State University San Bernardino #2
    18087 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:3 Arsenal FC ECNL U18
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    180002 Sat Oct 8 3:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 3:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Reach 11 #12
    180020 Sun Oct 9 3:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:0 Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Reach 11 #14
    180033 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U18 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
    18134 Sat Oct 15 5:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 0:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18203 Sat Nov 5 1:30 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U18 1:4 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Val Vista Field 2
    18214 Sun Nov 6 10:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U18 1:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 MSC Upper
    18238 Sun Nov 13 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:2 Slammers FC ECNL U18 Murrieta Valley High School Stadium Field
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18257 Sat Mar 17 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 1:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    184006 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 4:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #10
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184030 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Crossfire Premier ECNL U18 1:3 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #15
    184051 Mon Apr 2 2:50 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 4:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #16
    18380 Sat Apr 14 11:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U18 3:1 West Coast FC ECNL U18 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    18391 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Arsenal FC ECNL U18 5:0 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U18 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    18119 Sat Apr 21 12:45 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U18 2:2 Real So Cal ECNL U18 Oak Park HS Turf Stadium
    18181 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U18 2:5 Arsenal FC ECNL U18
    18426 Sat Apr 28 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U18 2:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    18440 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U18 1:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18459 Sun May 6 4:45 pm Real So Cal ECNL U18 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Oak Park High School Field
    18472 Sat May 12 3:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U18 0:4 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Loma Vista Elementary School Field
    18496 Sat May 19 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U18 1:4 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 San Juan Hills High School
    18371 Sun May 20 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U18 1:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 Arroyo Park Newport Beach
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/5/12 12:03 am)