FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Jason Dewhurst   H: 978-257-0253     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elaine Kakowski   H: 617-285-2987     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
4 01. Andrews, Morgan - - - - -
21 02. Bruckmann, Bailey - - - - -
1 03. Conway, Ellen - - - - -
8 04. Dowd, Hayley - - - - -
13 05. Fee, Ruby - - - - -
9 06. Hart, Matilda - - - - -
10 07. Katkowski, Hayley - - - - -
7 08. Levy, Taylor - - - - -
19 09. Litwin, Rebecca - - - - -
20 10. Loring, Elizabeth - - - - -
6 11. Mehta, Nandini - - - - -
2 12. Mills, Allison - - - - -
11 13. Mitsuyama, Mai - - - - -
3 14. Nasuti, Emily - - - - -
17 15. Persson, Corey - - - - -
16 16. Riley, Caitlyn - - - - -
12 17. Shea, Kayla - - - - -
15 18. Sloan, Gabrielle - - - - -
5 19. Whitlow, Whitney - - - - -
14 20. Woeltz, Colby - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18278 Sat Dec 3 5:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U18 1:6 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
    18301 Sun Dec 11 9:00 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:1 Scorpions SC ECNL U18 Thayer Academy Field
    182003 Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm Challenge SC ECNL U18 4:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #01
    182023 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 2:0 Dallas Sting ECNL U18 Seminole Soccer Complex #02
    182037 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:0 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U18 Sylvan Lake Park- Field B
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18361 Sat Mar 24 3:30 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:1 World Class FC ECNL U18 Medford High School Edgerly Field #2
    18353 Sun Mar 25 3:45 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 2:1 PDA ECNL U18 Medford High School Edgerly Field #2
    184006 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 4:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #10
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184025 Sun Apr 1 4:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U18 2:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #06
    184046 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #11
    18382 Sat Apr 14 11:30 am East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:4 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 East Meadow Field of Dreams Rear
    18390 Sun Apr 15 8:30 am Albertson Fury ECNL U18 5:6 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Cantiague Park West
    18402 Sat Apr 21 3:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U18 0:5 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Big Meadow Soccer Fields
    18416 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U18 1:4 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 United Sports Training Center Field #2 (Turf)
    18888 Sat Apr 28 11:00 am Scorpions SC ECNL U18 0:2 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #4
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18447 Sat May 5 5:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 3:0 SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #5
    18456 Sun May 6 9:00 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 5:1 Connecticut FC ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #6
    18470 Sat May 12 1:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 1:3 Albertson Fury ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #5
    18481 Sun May 13 11:00 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 5:0 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U18 Citizen Bank Fields at Progin Park #16
    18286 Sat May 19 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U18 4:2 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18545 Sat Jun 9 Connecticut FC ECNL U18 2:0 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18
    18525 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U18 2:0 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U18 CCSU Soccer Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/7/12 3:07 am)