FC DELCO ECNL U16   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Nick Chrisanthon   M: 856-340-5136     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Drew Kopp   M: 215-990-6121     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robert Jamison   M: 484-467-7500     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
19 M 01. Bell, Katherine "Kati 23 1 - - -
34 02. Brosky, Hanna - - - - -
4 D 03. Caston, Nicole 20 1 - - -
15 M 04. Faccenda, Linnea 18 3 - - -
24 D 05. Ferry, Maggie 15 - - - -
17 M 06. Fischer, Josephine 21 2 - - -
27 F 07. Hannis, Devyn 24 2 2 1 -
5 M 08. Hoober, Natalie 4 - - - -
22 M 09. Jamison, Tayler 23 8 1 - -
18 D 10. McKee, Gabriella 24 1 4 2 -
47 M 11. McKinley, Alexandra Kate 24 7 1 - -
2 D 12. Melton, Sydney 24 - - - -
12 D 13. Mengel, Lauren 24 - - - -
13 D 14. Moyer, Holly 12 - - - -
32 GK 15. Ogunsami, Doyinsola-Chris 24 - - - -
14 F 16. Sherry, Rebecca 24 - 1 - -
21 F 17. Smith, Kayla 23 9 - 2 -
23 M 18. Walder, Lindsay 24 4 - - -
9 M 19. Zahan, Kristina 22 2 - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   FC DELCO ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16309 Sat Dec 17 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 1:2 FC DELCO ECNL U16 United Sports Training Center Field #1 (Turf)
    162017 Wed Dec 28 11:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #7
    162039 Thu Dec 29 11:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 3:0 FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #2
    162066 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U16 1:0 FC DELCO ECNL U16 Seminole Soccer Complex #1
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16322 Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16457 Fri Mar 16 4:20 pm Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U16 3:4 FC DELCO ECNL U16 West Creek 9
    16358 Sat Mar 17 11:20 am Richmond Strikers ECNL U16 0:1 FC DELCO ECNL U16 West Creek 4
    16350 Sun Mar 18 1:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 1:1 FC DELCO ECNL U16 West Creek 1
    16375 Sun Mar 25 12:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 3:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Twin Valley High School 1
    164011 Sat Mar 31 10:15 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 1:0 TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #17
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    164020 Sun Apr 1 8:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U16 0:1 FC DELCO ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #1
    164043 Mon Apr 2 8:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 3:0 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #09
    16384 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:1 FC DELCO ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
    16394 Sun Apr 15 9:15 am Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U16 2:3 FC DELCO ECNL U16 Capital University Stadium Field
    16403 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 0:1 Connecticut FC ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    16413 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:1 SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    16423 Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    16436 Sun Apr 29 10:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Twin Valley High School 1
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16490 Sat May 19 12:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U16 0:0 FC DELCO ECNL U16 Germantown Academy High School Stadium Field
    16500 Sun May 20 12:00 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 0:1 FC Bucks ECNL U16 Twin Valley High School 1
    165006 Sat May 26 11:20 am Concorde Fire ECNL U16 1:1 FC DELCO ECNL U16 Morningside #5
    165023 Sun May 27 8:00 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 0:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U16 Morningside #1
    165054 Mon May 28 9:10 am FC DELCO ECNL U16 1:1 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #3
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16505 Sun Jun 3 3:30 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 2:1 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 Twin Valley Middle School Field 1
    16521 Thu Jun 7 6:15 pm FC DELCO ECNL U16 3:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 St. Joseph's University Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/1/12 7:25 pm)