SKLZ





Heat FC ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Asst. Coach
  Amanda Schmutz   M: 702-335-5966     EMAIL 
Manager
  Judy Fahrner   M: 702-301-5896     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
10 M 01. Anderson, Courtney 4 2 - - - -
13 M 02. Beckwith, Ashlee 1 - 1 - - -
95 03. Blazak, Dakota 3 5 - - - -
16 D 04. Canizalez, Melissa 5 1 - - - -
77 D 05. Cerda, Kassandra 2 1 1 - - -
8 D 06. Charles, Jenna-Kaya 1 - - 1 - -
9 F 07. Cordero, Meghan 10 7 10 - - -
20 GK 08. Fahrner, Kaitlyn 3 - - - - -
17 M 09. Gomez, Alyssa 2 2 - - - -
3 F 10. Halstead, Amberly 3 2 1 - - -
1 D 11. Karas, McKenzie 1 - 2 - - -
19 F 12. Kopolow, Kara 5 1 4 - - -
6 F 13. Miller, Falon 16 18 3 1 - -
11 D 14. Moore, Madison 1 - - - - -
28 M 15. Ng, Lynsey 4 3 1 1 - -
5 F 16. Norman, Aaliyah 1 1 - - - -
0 D 17. Westover, Nicole 2 - - - - 1
14 M 18. White, Alexa - - - - - -

Heat FC ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17015 Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Heat FC ECNL U17 Addenbrooke Center East
17032 Sun Aug 28 9:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U17 2:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 Aurora Sports Park #22
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17052 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 4:1 Colorado Storm ECNL U17 Henderson International School Field
17067 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Henderson International School Field
17095 Sat Sep 24 12:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U17 1:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 Tempe Sports Complex #4
17107 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 Tempe Sports Complex #3
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
170011 Sat Oct 8 1:00 pm Carolina Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 3:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #5
170030 Sun Oct 9 1:00 pm Vardar ECNL U17 0:0 Heat FC ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #16
170046 Mon Oct 10 7:15 am Heat FC ECNL U17 1:1 Birmingham United ECNL U17 Reach 11 - #01 (Turf)
17177 Sat Oct 29 1:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 2:2 TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 6
17189 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 Gates South Soccer Complex 4
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17212 Sun Nov 6 10:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 1:0 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 Las Vegas Sportspark Field
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17270 Sat Dec 3 8:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 UNLV Peter Johann Memorial Field
17282 Sun Dec 4 12:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 1:3 Real Colorado ECNL U17 UNLV Peter Johann Memorial Field
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17354 Sat Mar 17 4:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 0:5 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 Arbor View High School Stadium Field
17362 Sun Mar 18 8:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 2:2 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 Arbor View High School Stadium Field
174017 Sat Mar 31 4:00 pm FSA FC ECNL U17 1:1 Heat FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #11
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174030 Sun Apr 1 10:45 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U17 0:2 Heat FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #16
174056 Mon Apr 2 1:15 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U17 1:3 Heat FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #08
17408 Sat Apr 21 5:00 pm Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 4:0 Heat FC ECNL U17 University of Utah Game Field
17415 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 2:2 West Coast FC ECNL U17 University of Utah Game Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17471 Sat May 12 10:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 4:0 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 Kellogg-Zaher # 9
17482 Sun May 13 10:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 3:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Kellogg-Zaher # 9
175012 Sat May 26 11:40 am Heat FC ECNL U17 0:2 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #05
175033 Sun May 27 2:40 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 2:1 De Anza Force ECNL U17 Morningside #1
175052 Mon May 28 9:20 am Heat FC ECNL U17 2:3 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #07
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17514 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 1:5 Heat FC ECNL U17 Teton Trails Park Field/Grand Teton
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 2:51 am)