SKLZ





PDA ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Michael O'Neill   M: 732-921-6748     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Meghan Ryan   M: 410-279-6811     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jim Jankowski   M: 201-726-6268     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name Y 2Y R
18 GK 01. Brosnan, Courtney - - -
20 M 02. Chagares, Caroline - - -
26 F 03. Ciarrocca, Colby - - -
23 M 04. Conklin, Anna - - -
10 M 05. Corboz, Rachel - - -
9 M 06. Cunningham, Kathryn - - -
19 D 07. DeBree, Schuyler - - -
15 M 08. Dimes, Lauren - - -
5 M 09. Forrest, Mairead - - -
14 D 10. Giordano, Rebecca - - -
17 D 11. Holtz, Meghan - - -
3 M 12. Jankowski, Lauren - - -
2 D 13. Kenny, Madison - - -
25 F 14. Livingston, Bree - - -
4 D 15. MacDonald, Meghan - - -
12 F 16. Minutillo, Julianne - - -
13 D 17. Monroy, Christine - - -
16 M 18. Mulligan, Meaghan - - -
11 GK 19. Murphy, Casey - - -
21 F 20. Ntone Kouo, Natasha - - -
24 F 21. Puchalski, Jessica - - -
22. Vigna, Jessica - - -
22 D 23. Wescott, Julia - - -
27 M 24. Weyrauch, Alexandra - - -
7 D 25. Wiltse, Michelle - - -

PDA ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16306 Sun Dec 11 1:00 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 2:3 PDA ECNL U16 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
163008 Fri Feb 24 11:00 am PDA ECNL U16 0:0 Sockers FC ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #07
163026 Sat Feb 25 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:1 PDA ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #10
163039 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am PDA ECNL U16 1:0 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #02
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16366 Sat Mar 24 4:30 pm FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U16 0:0 PDA ECNL U16 Duxbury High School FIeld
16353 Sun Mar 25 2:00 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 1:1 PDA ECNL U16 Medford High School Edgerly Field #2
164009 Sat Mar 31 10:15 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:1 PDA ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #10
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164037 Sun Apr 1 12:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 0:2 PDA ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
164049 Mon Apr 2 9:45 am PDA ECNL U16 5:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #06
16386 Sat Apr 14 10:00 am PDA ECNL U16 3:0 FSA FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #02
16395 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am PDA ECNL U16 3:1 Connecticut FC ECNL U16 TCNJ Soccer Stadium
16377 Sat Apr 21 10:00 am PDA ECNL U16 2:2 World Class FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #02
16328 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 0:2 PDA ECNL U16 Lewinsville Park #2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16445 Sat May 5 3:00 pm East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:3 PDA ECNL U16 East Meadow Field of Dreams Front
16451 Sun May 6 2:10 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U16 0:0 PDA ECNL U16 Roslyn High School Field
16543 Sat May 12 Connecticut FC ECNL U16 0:2 PDA ECNL U16
16487 Sun May 13 9:00 am FSA FC ECNL U16 0:5 PDA ECNL U16 Loomis Chaffee School Field (Grass)
16409 Sat May 19 2:30 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U16 0:5 PDA ECNL U16 Maryland SoccerPlex #05
16275 Sun May 20 9:00 am PDA ECNL U16 1:0 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U16 TCNJ Soccer Stadium
165014 Sat May 26 1:00 pm PDA ECNL U16 1:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
165038 Sun May 27 1:40 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:2 PDA ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
165060 Mon May 28 10:50 am PDA ECNL U16 4:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #05
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16286 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm PDA ECNL U16 1:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 Rutgers Fields WERBLIN TURF FIELDS/ RU-WER1
16516 Sat Jun 9 12:00 pm PDA ECNL U16 3:0 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #02
16522 Sun Jun 10 PDA ECNL U16 2:0 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U16
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:28 pm)