SKLZ





Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  HUW WILLIAMS   M: 816-803-5893     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Richard Davies   H: 913-322-9517     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Thomas Harrison   H: 913-980-4495     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Gareth Pritchard   M: 913-634-1761     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
19 M 01. Bailey, Dorian 21 8 8 - - -
28 M 02. Catrell, Rachel 20 4 8 - - -
18 D 03. DeZeeuw, Cristina 21 5 1 - - -
7 F 04. Dieker, Madeline 23 8 10 - - -
8 M 05. Hanson, Haley 21 5 4 - - -
06. Harmon-Thomas, Alexa - - - - - -
12 D 07. Hartzler, Jessica 18 - - - - -
3 D 08. Hodison, Olivia 20 - - - - -
17 D 09. Jones, Jordan 21 - - - - -
9 M 10. Luallin, Elizabeth 22 1 6 - - -
10 M 11. Lukinac, Hannah 23 4 2 - - -
35 F 12. Opie, Eden 20 6 1 - - -
2 D 13. Radtke, Mallory 18 1 2 - - -
4 F 14. Sieperda, Abigail 23 16 2 - - -
20 F 15. Trujillo, Savannah 17 9 5 - - -
15 M 16. Walker, Taylor 19 1 3 - - -
1 GK 17. Watson, Scout 22 - - - - -
23 M 18. Yearout, Jamie 18 1 2 - - -
16 M 19. Yockey, Alexandra 14 2 - - - -

Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16011 Sat Aug 27 10:00 am Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 0:9 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Overland Park Soccer Complex #09
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16039 Sat Sep 10 2:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 0:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Lyon Oaks Park #2
16059 Sun Sep 11 10:00 am Vardar ECNL U16 0:5 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Oakland University #1
16080 Sat Sep 24 6:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 4:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Olathe East High School Field
16090 Sun Sep 25 12:30 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 1:0 Sockers FC ECNL U16 Olathe South High School Field
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16110 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 8:1 Sporting Blue Valley ECNL U16 Rockhurst University Field
160006 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 2:3 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #16
160025 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 0:3 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #7
160042 Mon Oct 10 12:45 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #14
16530 Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U16 0:6 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
16160 Sun Oct 23 1:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U16 1:4 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 19
16169 Sat Oct 29 6:30 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 3:2 SLSG - MO ECNL U16 Overland Park Soccer Complex #07
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16201 Sat Nov 5 3:45 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 1:0 Concorde Fire ECNL U16 Olathe South High School Field
16213 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 4:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Olathe East High School Field
16221 Sat Nov 12 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U16 0:5 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 McMurray East
16234 Sun Nov 13 9:45 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 0:2 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 McMurray West
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16532 Sat Dec 3 12:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 1:6 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Brebuef Jesuit High School Field (Turf)
16277 Sun Dec 4 3:00 pm SLSG - MO ECNL U16 0:3 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 SLSG Creve Coeur 2
16291 Sat Dec 10 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 3:0 Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 Overland Park Soccer Complex #04
16294 Sun Dec 11 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 4:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U16 Overland Park Soccer Complex #05
162009 Wed Dec 28 9:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 0:2 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Seminole #10
162032 Thu Dec 29 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U16 1:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake B
162051 Fri Dec 30 9:50 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:1 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 Seminole #01
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
163005 Fri Feb 24 11:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #04
163020 Sat Feb 25 9:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 0:2 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #08
163043 Sun Feb 26 1:20 pm Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #01
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 2:51 am)