Slammers FC ECNL U16   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Walid Khoury   M: 714-552-1702     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Cheyne Gordon   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ziad Khoury   M: 714-336-6070     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Fabian Cerutti   EMAIL 
Manager
  Mike Oates   M: 562-756-2222     EMAIL 
Other
  JoAnn Bak   M: 310-489-6505     EMAIL 
Other
  Edward Daniels   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
14 D 01. Ancheta, Hannah 12 - 3 - -
8 D 02. Brown, Jaci 27 - 1 - -
4 F 03. Cerda, Mackenzie 27 17 3 1 -
7 M 04. Eisendrath, Katelyn 18 1 1 - -
25 F 05. Fernandez, Arielle 24 - 1 - -
24 D 06. Georgatsos, Kendall 6 - - - -
10 F 07. Guerra, Lauren 26 5 1 2 -
18 M 08. Hazelrigg, Olivia 16 1 - - -
23 D 09. Keasey, Molly 4 - - - -
5 D 10. Kraft, Kennedy 25 - - - -
16 D 11. Krenik, Sierra 27 2 2 2 -
15 F 12. Mills, Kayla 22 6 8 2 1
0 GK 13. Murphy, Julia 6 - - - -
19 M 14. Oates, Claire 27 - 3 - -
6 GK 15. Rey, Cassidy 24 - - 1 -
12 M 16. Solaru, Sammy 12 1 - - -
44 M 17. Walts, Nichole 15 3 4 1 -
17 M 18. Watson, Chloe 26 2 - 1 -
13 M 19. Wetzstein, Kelsey 2 - - - -
20 M 20. Winder, Sierra 27 2 - - -
11 F 21. Wong, Jessica 17 5 - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Slammers FC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16018 Sat Aug 27 3:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:3 Slammers FC ECNL U16
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16053 Sat Sep 10 10:00 am Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U16 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Bishop Gorman High School Field
    16067 Sun Sep 11 10:00 am Heat FC ECNL U16 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Henderson International School Field
    16099 Sat Sep 24 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:0 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Concordia University #1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16128 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 0:0 Strikers FC ECNL U16 Westminster High School 1
    160006 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U16 2:3 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #16
    160024 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 1:0 SLSG ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
    160043 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 1:0 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U16 Reach 11 #17
    16133 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U16 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #5
    16153 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:0 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16
    16183 Sat Oct 29 12:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16238 Sun Nov 13 1:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U16 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Murrieta Valley High School Stadium Field
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16263 Fri Mar 23 12:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 Bettye Wilson #6
    16371 Sat Mar 24 12:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 3:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 Bettye Wilson #2
    164007 Sat Mar 31 12:00 pm FC Bucks ECNL U16 1:4 Slammers FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #08
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    164026 Sun Apr 1 8:30 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 3:0 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #11
    164045 Mon Apr 2 9:30 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
    16388 Sat Apr 14 12:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U16 0:3 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Oak Park High School Field
    16397 Sun Apr 15 7:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
    16428 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am Washington Premier ECNL U16 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 WPFC #1
    16432 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Marymoor Park #1 (Turf)
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16493 Sat May 5 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 0:0 Real So Cal ECNL U16 Edison High School # 1
    16458 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U16 0:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 J. Serra Catholic High School Stadium
    16486 Sun May 13 12:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    165005 Sat May 26 9:40 am Carmel United ECNL U16 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #8
    165032 Sun May 27 12:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 1:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #8
    165053 Mon May 28 9:10 am Dallas Texans ECNL U16 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/13/12 6:22 pm)