Slammers FC ECNL U17   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Ziad Khoury   M: 714-336-6070     EMAIL 
Manager
  Diane Levin   M: 949-500-5670     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Walid Khoury   M: 714-552-1702     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  George Larsen   M: 949-275-5364     EMAIL 
Manager
  Desmond Levin   M: usclub     EMAIL 
Other
  JoAnn Bak   M: 310-489-6505     EMAIL 
Other
  Edward Daniels   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
15 01. Almazan, Mayra 12 - 2 - -
18 02. Bauer, Madeline 8 5 - - -
14 03. Bermel, Lana 12 - 1 - -
11 M 04. Cohen, Galya 7 - - - -
12 05. Cortez, Angelisa 9 - 2 - -
4 06. Delaney, Megan 13 - - - -
42 F 07. Gharios, Chloe 13 - - 1 -
9 08. Gomez, Monica 12 - - - -
21 09. Hackett, Kailey 12 - - - -
7 10. Harryman, Ashlynn 13 2 1 - -
8 11. Henderson, Markie 12 3 - - -
22 12. Kaplan, Madison 2 - - - -
25 M 13. Leong, Gabriela 12 - - - -
2 14. Levin, Savannah 11 1 - - -
17 15. Minissian, Celina 9 3 1 - -
19 16. Rupey, Jennifer 12 1 - - -
20 17. Salazar, Tiana 9 2 1 - -
23 GK 18. Suarez, Precilla - - - - -
10 M 19. Teegarden, Sarah 12 1 1 - -
16 20. Trenary, Samantha 12 5 2 - -
5 D 21. Walsh, McKenzie 12 2 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Slammers FC ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17018 Sat Aug 27 7:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:3 Slammers FC ECNL U17
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17053 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U17 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Bishop Gorman High School Field
    17067 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U17 1:2 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Henderson International School Field
    17099 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U17 3:2 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Concordia University #1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17128 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 4:2 Strikers FC ECNL U17 Westminster High School 1
    170007 Sat Oct 8 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 2:0 Concorde Fire ECNL U17 Scottsdale Sports Complex #1
    170025 Sun Oct 9 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 2:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U17 Reach 11 #12
    170043 Mon Oct 10 12:45 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 0:0 CASL Chelsea Ladies ECNL U17 Reach 11 #11
    17133 Sat Oct 15 1:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U17 2:0 Slammers FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #5
    17153 Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 2:1 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U17
    17183 Sat Oct 29 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 2:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17238 Sun Nov 13 3:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U17 0:13 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Murrieta Valley High School Stadium Field
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17263 Fri Mar 23 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 1:1 San Diego Surf ECNL U17 Bettye Wilson #8
    17370 Sat Mar 24 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 5:1 Arsenal FC ECNL U17 Bettye Wilson #2
    174013 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 0:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #09
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    174037 Sun Apr 1 4:00 pm TSC Hurricane ECNL U17 0:2 Slammers FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #17
    174045 Mon Apr 2 11:30 am Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U17 1:3 Slammers FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #08
    17388 Sat Apr 14 2:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U17 3:3 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Oak Park High School Field
    17397 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 2:1 West Coast FC ECNL U17 San Juan Hills High School
    17428 Sat Apr 28 1:00 pm Washington Premier ECNL U17 0:0 Slammers FC ECNL U17 WPFC #2
    17432 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Lake Washington High School Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    17493 Sat May 5 3:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 0:3 Real So Cal ECNL U17 Edison High School # 1
    17458 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U17 1:6 Slammers FC ECNL U17 J. Serra Catholic High School Stadium
    17486 Sun May 13 2:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U17 0:6 Slammers FC ECNL U17 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    175020 Sat May 26 3:20 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 3:3 Gwinnett Soccer Association ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #5
    175044 Sun May 27 5:30 pm Slammers FC ECNL U17 1:2 FC Virginia ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    175055 Mon May 28 11:10 am Slammers FC ECNL U17 1:6 Dallas Texans ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/13/12 6:22 pm)