SKLZ





Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 P.O. Box 537
 West Chester, OH 45071
Main: 513-659-0023
FAX: 513-943-9048
info@ohioelite.com
Coach
  Tim Lesiak   M: 513-659-0023     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Douglas Bracken   M: 513-659-0861     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nick Flohre   H: 513-519-3268     EMAIL 
Goalkeeper Coach
  David Schureck   M: 513-659-5469     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
4 01. Benz, Sarah 14 1 - - - -
1 02. Carroll, Emmi 19 3 - - - -
8 03. Cheng, Katherine 22 5 2 - - -
13 F 04. CURRY, ALLISON 24 2 1 - - -
60 M 05. DUDLEY, SYDNEY 26 - 2 - - -
19 06. HALL, ANNA 24 - - - - -
99 07. HAMBLIN, MACY - - - - - -
18 D 08. Heger, Lauren 25 4 1 1 - -
11 09. Huster, Madeline 25 9 9 1 - -
37 10. Lehmann, Anne 3 - - - - -
23 GK 11. MAURO, BROOKE 24 - - - - -
12 12. Melton, Maranda 23 1 2 1 - -
7 D 13. Niebuhr, Megan 18 1 - - - -
14 14. PESCOVITZ, MADELEINE 25 1 3 3 - -
9 15. SCHWARZ, DARBY 26 - - - - -
17 M 16. Shular, Lauren 23 1 4 - - -
2 M 17. WERNER, ALLISON 26 - - - - -
3 M 18. WESTERKAMP, RACHEL 21 1 - - - -
10 19. Williams, Kelly 22 5 - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U18 Halmi, Emily 1

Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16273 Sat Dec 3 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
16284 Sun Dec 4 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Bethesda SC ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 2
16295 Sat Dec 10 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Vardar ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
16302 Sun Dec 11 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 2
162010 Wed Dec 28 1:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 3:2 SLSG - MO ECNL U16 Seminole #06
162024 Thu Dec 29 1:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Atlanta Fire ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake C
162052 Fri Dec 30 11:30 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Sylvan Lake E
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16325 Sat Mar 3 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:0 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 Blue Ash Sports Center Turf
16329 Sun Mar 4 9:45 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:1 FC Bucks ECNL U16 Blue Ash Sports Center Turf
16335 Sat Mar 10 2:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U16 0:4 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Braddock Park #1
16345 Sun Mar 11 10:00 am Richmond United ECNL U16 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Capital Park 1
16357 Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:1 Ohio Premier ECNL U16
164002 Sat Mar 31 8:30 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #02
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164028 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 0:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #15
164045 Mon Apr 2 9:30 am Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
16384 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 1:1 Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 Riverside Park Field 1
16393 Sun Apr 15 8:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 2:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 Loveland High School Stadium Turf
16410 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U16 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Brebuef Jesuit High School Field (Turf)
16429 Sat Apr 28 3:30 pm World Class FC ECNL U16 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
16436 Sun Apr 29 10:00 am Continental FC Delco ECNL U16 2:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Twin Valley High School 1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16475 Sat May 12 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16 0:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 United Sports Training Center Field #3 (Grass)
16480 Sun May 13 10:00 am FC Bucks ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Council Rock North High School 1
165012 Sat May 26 1:00 pm GSA ECNL U16 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Morningside #5
165036 Sun May 27 1:40 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U16 0:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #03
165065 Mon May 28 12:30 pm FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 1:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #05
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16515 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Ohio Premier ECNL U16 0:3 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 Darree Soccer Complex Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 9:45 am)