Colorado Rush ECNL U18   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Ross Fowler   M: 720-877-1273     EMAIL 
Manager
  Linda Horan   M: 303-918-6485     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Tim Schulz   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Wes Hart   H: 303-521-7435     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jair Vasquez   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
23 D 01. Bowden, Shelby 12 - 1 - -
28 M 02. Bratschun, Erika 15 2 - - -
3 F 03. Campos, Briana 14 7 2 1 -
8 D 04. CAMY, KOURTNEY 13 2 - 1 1
13 M 05. CARTER, Alexandria 3 1 - - -
1 GK 06. CLARK, HANNAH 16 - - - -
20 D 07. Davis, Flannery 12 - - - -
21 M 08. Efaw, Arianna 11 - 1 - -
17 D 09. Evans, Destinee 4 1 - - -
2 M 10. Feder, Sara 13 1 1 - -
11. Gulick, Emily 3 - - - -
5 12. Holmes, Grace - - - - -
11 F 13. HORAN, LINDSEY 12 18 3 2 -
18 M 14. Juarez, Anyssa 13 4 2 - -
14 M 15. Kiebel, Madison 15 2 2 - -
7 D 16. LAND, ANTONIA 15 1 - 1 -
44 17. MAKATURA, GABRIELLE 9 1 - - -
18. MCSWAIN, LILLY 3 1 - - -
12 M 19. SCHWAPPACH, MARY 12 5 - 2 -
4 F 20. TAVEL, DANIELLE 2 - - - -
15 M 21. Trapp, Meghan 6 1 - - -
16 D 22. Ward, Heather 11 1 - 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18015 Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U18 6:0 Heat FC ECNL U18 Addenbrooke Center 1
    18026 Sun Aug 28 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U18 4:2 Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U18 Addenbrooke Center 1
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18070 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U18 0:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #3
    18055 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm SC Del Sol ECNL U18 2:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
    18074 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U18 0:6 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Dove Valley #3
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18124 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 4:0 Real Colorado ECNL U18 Addenbrooke Center East
    18159 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U18 1:3 De Anza Force ECNL U18 Addenbrooke Center East
    18173 Sat Oct 29 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 3:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U18 Bear Creek High School Field (Turf)
    18188 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U18 0:2 SC Del Sol ECNL U18 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18198 Sat Nov 5 4:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 3:1 Real So Cal ECNL U18 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
    18208 Sun Nov 6 9:30 am Colorado Rush ECNL U18 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18270 Sat Dec 3 2:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U18 2:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 UNLV Peter Johann Memorial Field
    18283 Sun Dec 4 2:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U18 1:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Kellogg-Zaher #1
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    183005 Fri Feb 24 3:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U18 2:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #08
    183016 Sat Feb 25 3:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 4:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #09
    183024 Sun Feb 26 1:20 pm Sockers FC ECNL U18 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 STAR Soccer Complex #07
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184010 Sat Mar 31 2:30 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U18 1:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #13
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184028 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 1:1 Slammers FC ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #13
    184050 Mon Apr 2 2:50 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U18 3:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 San Diego Polo Club #15
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    18145 Sun Jun 3 5:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 5:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U18 Trailwinds Field
    18507 Wed Jun 6 9:00 am Real Colorado ECNL U18 4:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U18 Highland Heritage Regional Park Stadium
    18510 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 0:3 Utah Avalanche ECNL U18 Prentup Field
    18005 Sun Jun 10 2:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U18 2:1 Colorado Storm ECNL U18 Prentup Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/7/12 3:01 am)