SKLZ





Colorado Rush ECNL U17 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ross Fowler   M: 720-877-1273     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Wes Hart   H: 303-521-7435     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jair Vasquez   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
9 01. Barba, Victoria 2 - 1 - - -
02. Brunworth, Kaityln 4 - - - - -
20 F 03. Burton, Emily 2 1 - - - -
16 04. Collins, Rachael 2 - - - - -
1 05. CUSHING, DANIELLE 2 - - - - -
19 06. DEVRIES, HAILEY 2 - - 1 - -
18 07. DROBNEY, KELLI 2 1 - - - -
2 08. EVANS, DANICA 1 1 - - - -
7 09. GEIST, JENNA 4 2 - - - -
10 10. GOODMAN, TOMMI 5 3 1 - - -
00 11. HALBACH, MADISON 1 - - - - -
12 12. HALL, MADISON 3 - - - 1 -
5 13. KITE, SIGRID 2 - - - - -
8 14. MCELVAINE, HAVANA 2 - 1 - - -
14 15. Miranda, Gabrielle 2 1 - - - -
13 D 16. RABEN, ELIZABETH 1 - - - - -
6 17. Stanton, Morgan 1 - - - - -
17 18. SZABO, SIDNY 3 2 - - - -
11 19. THURSTON, Julia 4 - - - - -
20. VanHorn, Sabrina 1 2 - - - -
15 21. WEBSTER, MADELINE 2 - - - - -

Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17015 Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Heat FC ECNL U17 Addenbrooke Center East
17026 Sun Aug 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 6:0 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 Addenbrooke Center East
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17070 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
17055 Sun Sep 11 8:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U17 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
17074 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:6 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Dove Valley #3
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17124 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 5:3 Real Colorado ECNL U17 Addenbrooke Center East
17159 Sun Oct 23 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:0 De Anza Force ECNL U17 Addenbrooke Center East
17173 Sat Oct 29 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 3:1 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
17188 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:1 SC Del Sol ECNL U17 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17198 Sat Nov 5 2:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 0:0 Real So Cal ECNL U17 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
17208 Sun Nov 6 7:30 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17270 Sat Dec 3 8:00 am Heat FC ECNL U17 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 UNLV Peter Johann Memorial Field
17283 Sun Dec 4 8:00 am Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U17 0:7 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Kellogg-Zaher #1
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
173005 Fri Feb 24 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
173023 Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #05
173038 Sun Feb 26 11:30 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U17 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 McAllister Sports Fields #1
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174003 Sat Mar 31 4:00 pm PDA ECNL U17 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #02
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
174023 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 4:0 Maryland United FC ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #10
174048 Mon Apr 2 11:30 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:2 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 San Diego Polo Club #17
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
175013 Sat May 26 1:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 0:0 FC Boston Scorpions ECNL U17 Morningside #1
175032 Sun May 27 1:50 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:1 Continental FC Delco ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #05
175046 Mon May 28 7:30 am GSA ECNL U17 1:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 PDA Soccer Complex #02
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17145 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 5:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 Trailwinds Field
17507 Wed Jun 6 11:15 am Real Colorado ECNL U17 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Highland Heritage Regional Park Stadium
17510 Sat Jun 9 4:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U17 3:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U17 Prentup Field
17005 Sun Jun 10 4:00 pm Colorado Storm ECNL U17 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U17 Prentup Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 6:24 am)