SKLZ





Mustang SC ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Chad Harper   H: 925-548-8028     EMAIL 
Manager
  Amy Donnelly   M: 925-876-3083     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
17 F 01. Arnold, Chelsea 7 4 - 1 - -
22 F 02. Boehm, Andrea 7 3 4 1 - -
3 M 03. Donnelly, Erin 6 2 - - - -
11 D 04. Dutto, Alessandra 12 3 5 3 - -
9 D 05. Evans, Samantha 5 - - - - -
23 D 06. Fetsch, Nicole 4 - - - - -
7 M 07. Gillespie, Jessica 7 3 - 2 - -
12 M 08. Grant, Haylie 6 - 1 - - -
1 GK 09. Grundy, Taygan 4 - - - - -
8 M 10. Herwatt, Alyssa 2 1 - 1 - -
20 D 11. Hunter, Xochi - - - - - -
6 F 12. Kummer, Makenna 11 5 4 - - -
2 M 13. Lewis, Melissa 5 1 - 1 - -
4 D 14. Lukas, Haley 7 - 3 - - -
14 F 15. Marie, Nathalie 15 10 5 - - -
19 D 16. Outcalt, Dana 5 - - - - -
18 F 17. Perez, Erika 10 5 1 - - -
16 M 18. Tye, Alexis - - - - - -
10 D 19. Van Horn, Jamie 5 - - - - -
25 F 20. Weltz, Alexandra 10 2 4 - - -
5 GK 21. White, Remi 5 - - - - -

Mustang SC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16118 Sun Oct 2 2:00 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Sports Park 8
160003 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #13
160020 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
160044 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am Sockers FC ECNL U16 1:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #14
16150 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U16 0:3 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Oak Park High School Field
16168 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 2:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
16178 Sat Oct 29 10:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:0 De Anza Force ECNL U16 Sycamore Park 3
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16202 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 3:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 MSC Upper
16214 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 MSC Upper
16235 Sat Nov 12 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Inderkum High School Turf Stadium
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16002 Sun Mar 18 11:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 0:1 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 MSC Upper
16369 Sat Mar 24 9:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 4:1 Washington Premier ECNL U16 MSC Upper
16376 Sun Mar 25 12:30 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:1 Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 MSC Lower
164002 Sat Mar 31 8:30 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #02
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164032 Sun Apr 1 10:15 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:1 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #17
164057 Mon Apr 2 2:50 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #13
16017 Sat Apr 28 10:00 am De Anza Force ECNL U16 1:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Jose State #2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16450 Sat May 5 3:00 pm Washington Premier ECNL U16 2:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 WPFC #3
16453 Sun May 6 9:00 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 60 Acres-North #16
165009 Sat May 26 11:20 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 4:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #07
165024 Sun May 27 8:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:3 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Morningside #3
165051 Mon May 28 9:10 am Albertson Fury ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Morningside #2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16092 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 4:1 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 Mather Sports Complex Field # TBD
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 5:22 am)