Mustang SC ECNL U16   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Chad Harper   H: 925-548-8028     EMAIL 
Manager
  Amy Donnelly   M: 925-876-3083     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Patrick Uriz   M: 925-786-0551     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Kai Edwards   H: 707-888-1577     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Joe Owen   M: 209-204-7627     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name CT SO
17 F 01. Arnold, Chelsea 1 -
22 F 02. Boehm, Andrea 1 -
3 M 03. Donnelly, Erin - -
11 D 04. Dutto, Alessandra 3 -
9 D 05. Evans, Samantha - -
23 D 06. Fetsch, Nicole - -
7 M 07. Gillespie, Jessica 2 -
12 M 08. Grant, Haylie - -
1 GK 09. Grundy, Taygan - -
8 M 10. Herwatt, Alyssa 1 -
20 D 11. Hunter, Xochi - -
6 F 12. Kummer, Makenna - -
2 M 13. Lewis, Melissa 1 -
4 D 14. Lukas, Haley - -
14 F 15. Marie, Nathalie - -
19 D 16. Outcalt, Dana - -
18 F 17. Perez, Erika - -
16 M 18. Tye, Alexis - -
10 D 19. Van Horn, Jamie - -
25 F 20. Weltz, Alexandra - -
5 GK 21. White, Remi - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Mustang SC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16118 Sun Oct 2 2:00 pm Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Sports Park 8
    160003 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #13
    160020 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 Scottsdale Sports Complex #2
    160044 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am Sockers FC ECNL U16 1:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 #14
    16150 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U16 0:3 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Oak Park High School Field
    16168 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 2:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
    16178 Sat Oct 29 10:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:0 De Anza Force ECNL U16 Sycamore Park 3
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16202 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 3:2 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 MSC Upper
    16214 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 MSC Upper
    16235 Sat Nov 12 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Inderkum High School Turf Stadium
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16002 Sun Mar 18 11:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 0:1 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 MSC Upper
    16369 Sat Mar 24 9:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 4:1 Washington Premier ECNL U16 MSC Upper
    16376 Sun Mar 25 12:30 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:1 Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 MSC Lower
    164002 Sat Mar 31 8:30 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #02
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    164032 Sun Apr 1 10:15 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 1:1 Freestate Soccer Alliance ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #17
    164057 Mon Apr 2 2:50 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 1:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #13
    16017 Sat Apr 28 10:00 am De Anza Force ECNL U16 1:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Jose State #2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16450 Sat May 5 3:00 pm Washington Premier ECNL U16 2:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 WPFC #3
    16453 Sun May 6 9:00 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U16 1:0 Mustang SC ECNL U16 60 Acres - North Field 16
    165009 Sat May 26 11:20 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U16 4:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #7
    165024 Sun May 27 8:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:3 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Morningside #3
    165051 Mon May 28 9:10 am Albertson Fury ECNL U16 0:2 Mustang SC ECNL U16 Morningside #2
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    16092 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Mustang SC ECNL U16 4:1 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U16 Mather Sports Complex Field # TBD
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 8/7/12 1:44 am)