SKLZ





Colorado Rush ECNL U15 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Wes Hart   H: 303-521-7435     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ross Fowler   M: 720-877-1273     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jair Vasquez   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 M 01. Brandon, Elizabeth 19 8 7 - - -
3 M 02. BRUNWORTH, JAMIE 18 - - - - -
5 D 03. BURTON, TAYLOR 19 3 1 - - -
1 GK 04. CUNNINGHAM, ALLISON 13 - - - - -
7 F 05. Curtis, Brianna 15 2 1 - - -
18 M 06. DiBiasi, Jordan 21 12 10 - - -
14 F 07. FLOM, MADELINE 20 4 2 - - -
9 D 08. Fowler, Janessa 15 - 2 - - -
10 D 09. Giammona, Madison 17 - - - - -
15 D 10. Gines, Gabrielle 17 1 - - - -
8 D 11. Gossen, Elena 8 - - - - -
19 M 12. HILL, KAYLA 20 6 7 - - -
13. HOHNSTEIN, BETHANY 7 1 - - - -
13 D 14. LYSLO, MEGAN 13 1 - - - -
00 GK 15. Macias, Sabrina 11 - - - - -
16 D 16. OKEEFE, RYLIE 14 2 2 - - -
2 F 17. Redman, Jastin 18 14 1 - - -
18. RIGBY, EMMA - - - - - -
20 D 19. Robertson, Breahna 12 - - - - -
6 F 20. Robinson, Aspen 18 9 1 - - -
4 D 21. Tornabene, Lindsey 16 - - - - -
Playing Up
From Team Name GP
Colorado Rush ECNL U14 DYKE, CAMRYN 2
Colorado Rush ECNL U14 WEINER, SOFIA 2
Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Weiss, Jamie 1

Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15015 Sat Aug 27 10:45 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 2:1 Heat FC ECNL U15 Addenbrooke Center East
15026 Sun Aug 28 10:45 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 6:3 Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U15 Addenbrooke Center East
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15070 Sat Sep 10 8:00 am Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #1
15055 Sun Sep 11 10:00 am SC Del Sol ECNL U15 0:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Rose Mofford Sports Complex #2
15074 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am Colorado Storm ECNL U15 2:7 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Dove Valley #1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15124 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 3:2 Real Colorado ECNL U15 Addenbrooke Center East
15145 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U15 4:0 San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U15 Addenbrooke Center East
15159 Sun Oct 23 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U15 2:0 De Anza Force ECNL U15 Addenbrooke Center 1
15173 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 3:0 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U15 Bear Creek High School Field (Turf)
15188 Sun Oct 30 1:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U15 4:0 SC Del Sol ECNL U15 Bear Creek High School Field (Turf)
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15198 Sat Nov 5 10:30 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 2:0 Real So Cal ECNL U15 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
15208 Sun Nov 6 8:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 2:0 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Colorado Academy Field (Turf)
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15270 Sat Dec 3 12:00 pm Heat FC ECNL U15 0:3 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 UNLV Peter Johann Memorial Field
15283 Sun Dec 4 12:00 pm Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U15 0:5 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Kellogg-Zaher #1
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
153005 Fri Feb 24 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 0:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #10
153014 Sat Feb 25 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 3:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #04
153030 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 2:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #01
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
154015 Sat Mar 31 10:45 am Slammers FC ECNL U15 0:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #12
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
154024 Sun Apr 1 10:15 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 4:3 Bethesda SC ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #05
154033 Mon Apr 2 7:45 am San Diego Surf ECNL U15 3:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #16
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15507 Wed Jun 6 3:45 pm Real Colorado ECNL U15 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U15 Highland Heritage Regional Park Stadium
15510 Sat Jun 9 10:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 5:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 Prentup Field
15005 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U15 3:4 Colorado Storm ECNL U15 Prentup Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 6:42 am)