PDA ECNL U15   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  William Bustamante   M: 201-220-6373     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael O'Neill   M: 732-921-6748     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
10 M 01. Bustamante, Gianna - - - - -
7 D 02. Chirichella, Alyssa - - - - -
2 D 03. Cochran, Carsen - - - - -
3 D 04. Cotter, Kristy - - - - -
13 F 05. Cronin, Alyssa - - - - -
19 GK 06. Gnassi, Jacquelyn - - - - -
5 D 07. Haskel, Jenny - - - - -
1 GK 08. Hill, Elizabeth - - - - -
16 F 09. Kealy, Victoria - - - - -
8 F 10. Kinkler, Elizabeth - - - - -
14 F 11. Manley, Aimee - - - - -
4 D 12. McLaughlin, Lauren - - - - -
15 D 13. Miller, Elizabeth - - - - -
11 F 14. Monaghan, Paige - - - - -
6 D 15. Patterson, Cassidy - - - - -
20 M 16. Racioppi, Taylor - - - - -
9 D 17. Rimdzius, Emily - - - - -
18 M 18. Sutton, Montana - - - - -
12 M 19. Trapp, Erin - - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   PDA ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15306 Sun Dec 11 11:00 am World Class FC ECNL U15 0:2 PDA ECNL U15 Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Field 1 (Turf)
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15366 Sat Mar 24 3:30 pm Scorpions SC ECNL U15 0:1 PDA ECNL U15 Archbishop Williams High School Field
    15353 Sun Mar 25 10:30 am FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U15 0:1 PDA ECNL U15 Medford High School Edgerly Field #2
    154006 Sat Mar 31 8:30 am Real So Cal ECNL U15 1:1 PDA ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #18
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    154022 Sun Apr 1 10:15 am Slammers FC ECNL U15 2:2 PDA ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #1
    154032 Mon Apr 2 7:45 am Mustang SC ECNL U15 1:1 PDA ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #14
    15386 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm PDA ECNL U15 4:1 SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    15395 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am PDA ECNL U15 6:1 Connecticut FC ECNL U15 TCNJ Football Stadium
    15377 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U15 3:0 World Class FC ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    15328 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am McLean Youth Soccer ECNL U15 0:1 PDA ECNL U15 Spring Hill Rec Center # 5
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15445 Sat May 5 11:00 am East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:3 PDA ECNL U15 East Meadow Field of Dreams Front
    15451 Sun May 6 12:40 pm Albertson Fury ECNL U15 0:5 PDA ECNL U15 Roslyn High School Field
    15543 Sat May 12 Connecticut FC ECNL U15 0:3 PDA ECNL U15
    15487 Sun May 13 3:00 pm SoccerPlus Connecticut ECNL U15 0:7 PDA ECNL U15 Loomis Chaffee School Field (Grass)
    15409 Sat May 19 2:00 pm Bethesda SC ECNL U15 2:4 PDA ECNL U15 Walter Johnson High School Turf Field
    15275 Sun May 20 11:00 am PDA ECNL U15 3:1 Scorpions SC ECNL U15 The College of New Jersey Football stadium
    155011 Sat May 26 4:20 pm Carmel United ECNL U15 0:2 PDA ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #8
    155017 Sun May 27 11:20 am PDA ECNL U15 1:0 Ohio Premier Eagles ECNL U15 Morningside #5
    155033 Mon May 28 2:20 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 1:4 PDA ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #3
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15286 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am PDA ECNL U15 2:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U15 Rutgers Fields WERBLIN TURF FIELDS/ RU-WER1
    15516 Sat Jun 9 12:00 pm PDA ECNL U15 4:0 Albertson Fury ECNL U15 PDA Soccer Complex #4
    15522 Sun Jun 10 PDA ECNL U15 4:0 East Meadow Soccer Club ECNL U15
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/5/12 12:05 am)