SKLZ





West Coast FC ECNL U16 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Gus Castaneda   EMAIL 
Coach
  Platini Soaf   EMAIL 
Coach
  Doug Swanson   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Braeden Cloutier   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Christopher Gould   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Erik Kirsch   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Victor Nogueira   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Carlos Gonzales   EMAIL 
Manager
  Kathy Ahearn   EMAIL 
Other
  Higgins Michael   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name Y 2Y R
2 M 01. Ahearn, Kellian - - -
1 02. Berger, Mikaela - - -
03. Bernhard, Megan - - -
21 04. Bolt, Cassidy - - -
18 05. Bzeih, Reema - - -
6 F 06. Chilton-Eddy, Breanne - - -
14 07. Collier-Mulcahy, Keana - - -
08. Famiglietti, Caroline - - -
09. Fenton, Darya - - -
12 10. Guerry, Isabella - - -
9 11. Hemingway, Chloe - - -
8 12. Higgins, Natalie - - -
3 13. Lopiccolo, Hannah - - -
14. Lynn, Allyson - - -
11 D 15. Matchett, Megan - - -
5 16. Mellem, Danielle - - -
20 17. Ogiamien, Nosakhare - - -
13 D 18. Peterman, Ashley - - -
10 19. Ramirez, Ashley - - -
20. Reyno, Tierra - - -
7 21. Schulze, Megan - - -
22. Spensiero, Melanie - - -
4 23. Swanson, Samantha - - -
19 M 24. Tejan, Jamilah - - -
17 F 25. Walleigh, Heather - - -

West Coast FC ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16019 Sat Aug 27 12:00 pm Strikers FC ECNL U16 0:2 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Orange Coast College Field # TBD
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16060 Sat Sep 10 5:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 3:4 San Diego Surf ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
16099 Sat Sep 24 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:0 Slammers FC ECNL U16 Concordia University #1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16129 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 1:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
160009 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #18
160027 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #11
160045 Mon Oct 10 10:55 am SLSG - MO ECNL U16 3:2 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #11
16157 Sat Oct 22 5:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:0 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
16168 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 2:1 Mustang SC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
16185 Sat Oct 29 7:15 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:0 Strikers FC ECNL U16 St Margaret's Episcopal School Field
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16247 Sun Nov 13 12:30 pm Real So Cal ECNL U16 0:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Oak Park High School Field
March 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16261 Sat Mar 10 1:00 pm Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 2:1 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Pleasant Valley Soccer Complex Zone 1 Field A
16136 Fri Mar 23 West Coast FC ECNL U16 2:0 Real So Cal ECNL U16 Game @ Las Vegas
164016 Sat Mar 31 12:30 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #12
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
164037 Sun Apr 1 12:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 0:2 PDA ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
164056 Mon Apr 2 11:15 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 7:2 Albertson Fury ECNL U16 San Diego Polo Club #14
16380 Sat Apr 14 3:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U16 0:8 West Coast FC ECNL U16 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
16397 Sun Apr 15 7:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 2:0 West Coast FC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
16405 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am Las Vegas Premier SA ECNL U16 0:4 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Judge Memorial Catholic High School Field 1
16415 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Heat FC ECNL U16 2:3 West Coast FC ECNL U16
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16373 Sat May 5 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 2:2 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U16 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
16464 Sun May 6 1:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 1:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U16 Concordia University #1
16476 Sat May 12 3:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U16 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U16
16496 Sat May 19 7:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 San Juan Hills High School
165017 Sat May 26 2:40 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 2:2 West Coast FC ECNL U16 Morningside #2
165044 Sun May 27 5:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U16 4:2 Maryland United FC ECNL U16 PDA Soccer Complex #08
165059 Mon May 28 10:50 am West Coast FC ECNL U16 5:0 FC Bucks ECNL U16 Morningside #4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 9:44 am)