West Coast FC ECNL U15   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  Gus Castaneda   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Platini Soaf   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jeff Jacobs   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Doug Swanson   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Erik Kirsch   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Carlos Gonzales   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Victor Nogueira   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Braeden Cloutier   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Christopher Gould   EMAIL 
Manager
  Steve Kennedy   EMAIL 
Manager
  John Westrup   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 26)
# P Name GP G A CT SO
23 F 01. Armendariz, Hanna 17 3 4 - -
02. Bond-Flasza, Dominique - - - - -
11 D 03. Cabrales, Alexa 21 - 1 - -
3 M 04. Camacho, Aubrielle 22 8 3 - -
12 F 05. Chase, Sarah 20 5 4 - -
15 D 06. Cloutier, Kyra 2 - - - -
07. Cook, Kaitlyn 1 - - - -
14 D 08. Cordero, Ashley 22 1 2 - -
09. Cucuk, Gabriella 1 - - - -
10. De Ramos, Krystal 1 - - - -
4 D 11. Engel, Samantha 10 - - - -
22 M 12. Frei, Nicholle 18 1 2 - -
13. Gerrain, Amanda 1 - - - -
6 F 14. Hite, Hailey 19 7 2 - -
13 F 15. Jacobs, Natalie 16 10 1 - -
7 M 16. Kennedy, Natalie 15 - - - -
17 D 17. Lewis, Tatyanna 23 - 4 - -
8 M 18. Mendez-Steil, Emily 23 2 - - -
10 M 19. Mohammadi, Leah 21 3 5 - -
9 F 20. Palacios, Kiana 19 4 5 - -
70 GK 21. Pruitt, Charlee 12 - - - -
19 F 22. Settles, Christina 20 10 9 - -
20 F 23. Taylor, McKenzie 19 2 4 - -
25 GK 24. Viboch, Brittney 22 - - - -
21 D 25. Westrup, Brianna 22 4 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   West Coast FC ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    August 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15019 Sat Aug 27 10:00 am Strikers FC ECNL U15 0:2 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Orange Coast College Field # TBD
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15060 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U15 3:0 San Diego Surf ECNL U15 San Juan Hills High School
    15099 Sat Sep 24 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 0:0 Slammers FC ECNL U15 Concordia University #1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15129 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    150006 Sat Oct 8 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 0:1 Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U15 Reach 11 #16
    150022 Sun Oct 9 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 1:2 Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #7
    150036 Mon Oct 10 12:45 pm West Coast FC ECNL U15 5:2 Real Colorado ECNL U15 Scottsdale Sports Complex #6
    15157 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 7:0 Pleasanton Rage ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #5
    15168 Sun Oct 23 10:30 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 3:1 Mustang SC ECNL U15 San Juan Hills High School
    15185 Sat Oct 29 5:30 pm West Coast FC ECNL U15 2:0 Strikers FC ECNL U15 St Margaret's Episcopal School Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15247 Sun Nov 13 10:30 am Real So Cal ECNL U15 1:3 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Oak Park High School Field
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15261 Sat Mar 10 11:00 am Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:5 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Pleasant Valley Soccer Complex Zone 1 Field A
    15136 Fri Mar 23 West Coast FC ECNL U15 4:0 Real So Cal ECNL U15 Game @ Las Vegas
    154007 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 2:1 FC Stars of Massachusetts ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #14
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    154027 Sun Apr 1 10:15 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U15 0:3 West Coast FC ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #09
    154039 Mon Apr 2 8:00 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 1:3 West Coast FC ECNL U15 San Diego Polo Club #17
    15380 Sat Apr 14 5:00 pm Arsenal FC ECNL U15 0:4 West Coast FC ECNL U15 RCCO Norco Campus Turf
    15397 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U15 0:3 West Coast FC ECNL U15 San Juan Hills High School
    15405 Sat Apr 21 1:15 pm Las Vegas Premier SC ECNL U15 1:7 West Coast FC ECNL U15 Judge Memorial Catholic High School Field 1
    15415 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am Heat FC ECNL U15 1:1 West Coast FC ECNL U15 University of Utah Game Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15373 Sat May 5 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 1:0 Eagles Soccer Club ECNL U15 Rancho Capistrano Field #1
    15464 Sun May 6 11:00 am West Coast FC ECNL U15 0:1 So Cal Blues SC ECNL U15 Concordia University #1
    15476 Sat May 12 11:00 am San Diego Surf ECNL U15 1:2 West Coast FC ECNL U15
    15496 Sat May 19 5:00 pm West Coast FC ECNL U15 3:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U15 San Juan Hills High School
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 10/5/12 7:11 pm)